150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Arturo Fuente Destino al Siglo Reviews

97rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Arturo Fuente Destino al Siglo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Destino al Siglo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
A good every day smoke
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by in CA on August 24, 2006
Verified purchase

A surprisingly consistently pleasant taste right to the nub. A very even burn unlike some more expensive ones I've tried. At the price, a good one to share. I've been asked how to get them. They now know.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Destino al Siglo
97rated
A good every day smoke
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by Richard Rohrmann in CA on August 24, 2006
Verified purchase

A surprisingly consistently pleasant taste right to the nub. A very even burn unlike some more expensive ones I've tried. At the price, a good one to share. I've been asked how to get them. They now know.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
nice looking cigar
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by Mike in New Mexico on August 10, 2006

If you enjoy the flavor of burning cardboard and the aroma of an acrid effluvium, then you'll no doubt find these to be quite tasty. Actually, they're not *THAT* bad but they didn't have much flavor and the draw was tough - when I bought these, famous had them on sale for $9.95 for a bundle of 20 so I certainly can't complain. But If you're looking for a good inexpensive everyday smoke, you'd probably like a Roly or Don Felo a lot better than this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
they're..........ok
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on June 13, 2006

These are ok, a little bitter aftertaste, but a nice aroma. I probably won't buy another bundle though.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I wanted to like them
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by Steve in Iowa on June 11, 2006
Verified purchase

I got a couple of bundles for an every day puff at a super cheap price. They seemed a little wet right out of the cello but quickly dried out in the humidor. There seems to be plugs in everyone of them but only a tight draw with some. Construction is fine but do come unwrapped by the end. Taste was okay, nothing special. For the price I was hoping for a good everyday smoke but they just aren't for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ignorance is Bliss
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by Nightjoe in ID on May 18, 2006

I got these with a selection of CAO, Olor F. etc., and smoked these first. Good thing. These were a good enjoyable smoke; but now after smoking the CAO, I am starting to dislike them. If you are a Newbie, give these a shot, and smoke them first. As long as you don't know about the good ones, these will be just great and you will save $$$.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
They're Just Perfect for Someone
for Famous Dominican Sel Suave
by Steve in Mill Creek, WA on May 03, 2006
Verified purchase

I got these on auction for 45 cents apiece so I can't be too hard on 'em. Everything worked just fine except the smell and taste. No, they don't taste like dog crap, burning shopping bags, or hay. They actually taste like a 90 cent cigar--and that's not something I enjoy smoking.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good everyday smoke when you can get them.
for Famous Dominican Sel Robusto
by Gregory A Vaughn Sr. in Brooklyn on April 06, 2006
Verified purchase

I like this cigar as a cool everday smoke. It was mild with a pleasant taste, good after meals or while watching the game with your friend JD.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the best cigars pound for pound.
for Famous Dominican Sel Robusto
by Kenny Boyles in LA. on January 18, 2006
Verified purchase

One of the best pound for pound cigars. I got them on sale for .55 cents each and they are perfect 30 to 45 minute everyday smoke. Not a special occasion cigar but definately one you can go to for a great deal.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good cigar for the price, burns good
for Famous Dominican Sel Toro
by Lonnie Snowden in Chicago, IL on December 09, 2005
Verified purchase

It's a good cigar for the price, it burns good tight draw at first but draws good afterwards. It's mild, nice aroma, thick smoke once it gets going.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.