I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Reviews

92 consumer rating
74 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by in Tracy, California on June 28, 2002

I quit smoking cigarettes 13 years ago and one of my golfing buddies handed me an A. Fuente Don Carlos after the round. My first puff is a dissapointment because I almost throw the cigar but my second draw tell the difference. When I got home fired up the computer and went on-line to check the web site. Lucky enough, there is only one left and without hesitation hit the order button even its pricey but I deserve a good cigar on the 19th hole.

19 5
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
nice cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in alkmaar on August 29, 2002

Oalllaaa;a

16 11
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Don Carlos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 74
100 consumer rating
The Best
by Stan in Tucson on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigar on the market

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
When I Die, My Will Says...
by RG in Elk Grove, CA. on January 05, 2012

One of these will be in my mouth before I hit the crematorium!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Mike in Pittsburgh, PA on February 26, 2009

If I had the money I wouldn't smoke anything but these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Yes, age is the key
by Tom W in So Cal on November 02, 2006

I have several types of the Don Carlos line, some for several years. They are like wine, aging does change them into a truly world class cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Brilliant Cigar!
by Allen Sirken in Texas on October 13, 2006

Incredible smoke! Everything about it is wonderful. Treat yourself - Hey you deserve these. Thanks Famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My new favorite
by Auggie Meyer in MO on May 06, 2006

This is the best cigar I have smoked yet. This cigar is better then all the cuban cigars I have tryed. I couldn't believe the taste this cigar provides.......wow.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best
by D.B. in Chicago on October 25, 2005

Keep the overpriced Opus X and Padron Anniversary's. This is where you want to spend your money. Simply one of the finest if not the finest tobacco works of art out there. Superior construction and burn, incredible, complex flavor with a hint of Fuente sweetness and an enveloping aroma which will spin your head. Simply the best. P.S. The Cuban Monte #2 is good but I like the #4 better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by Romeo Angeles in Tracy, California on June 28, 2002

I quit smoking cigarettes 13 years ago and one of my golfing buddies handed me an A. Fuente Don Carlos after the round. My first puff is a dissapointment because I almost throw the cigar but my second draw tell the difference. When I got home fired up the computer and went on-line to check the web site. Lucky enough, there is only one left and without hesitation hit the order button even its pricey but I deserve a good cigar on the 19th hole.

19 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
oh if only these cigars were a little bigger!
by Cap'n Al in seattle on March 31, 2001

Spectacular burn, gorgeous flavor, perfect draw..If they were only a little bigger.

1 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My very favorite
by Steve in California on April 23, 2012

I smoke many, many different brands of cigars but the Don Carlos line for the money is my absolute favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 74
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.