Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Reviews

89rated
80 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Buy Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by in Tracy, California on June 28, 2002

I quit smoking cigarettes 13 years ago and one of my golfing buddies handed me an A. Fuente Don Carlos after the round. My first puff is a dissapointment because I almost throw the cigar but my second draw tell the difference. When I got home fired up the computer and went on-line to check the web site. Lucky enough, there is only one left and without hesitation hit the order button even its pricey but I deserve a good cigar on the 19th hole.

21 5
most helpful negative review
NR
nice cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 2
by in alkmaar on August 29, 2002

Oalllaaa;a

16 13
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Don Carlos
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Very, very nice!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 3
by CJ in Texas on July 12, 2016

I love this cigar! Super taste for a cigar of this ring guage. I ll always keep some of these in my humidor. It burns evenly, draws extremely well and the taste if there, delivering hints of leather, coffee and spice. If you ve got an hour and twenty to spend smoking, this is the cigar you want to spend it with. Every one I ve smoked, I ve smoked til my fingertips burned. Let them rest at least a week in a 70/70 humidor before smoking - the longer, the better. I can t age for much longer than that, because I can t keep from smoking them.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 2
by Stan in Tucson on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigar on the market

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
When I Die, My Will Says...
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 3
by RG in Elk Grove, CA. on January 05, 2012

One of these will be in my mouth before I hit the crematorium!

53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Mike in Pittsburgh, PA on February 26, 2009

If I had the money I wouldn't smoke anything but these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yes, age is the key
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 3
by Tom W in So Cal on November 02, 2006

I have several types of the Don Carlos line, some for several years. They are like wine, aging does change them into a truly world class cigar.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Brilliant Cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Allen Sirken in Texas on October 13, 2006

Incredible smoke!Everything about it is wonderful.Treat yourself - Hey you deserve these.Thanks Famous.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new favorite
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Auggie Meyer in MO on May 06, 2006

This is the best cigar I have smoked yet. This cigar is better then all the cuban cigars I have tryed. I couldn't believe the taste this cigar provides.......wow.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 2
by D.B. in Chicago on October 25, 2005

Keep the overpriced Opus X and Padron Anniversary's. This is where you want to spend your money. Simply one of the finest if not the finest tobacco works of art out there. Superior construction and burn, incredible, complex flavor with a hint of Fuente sweetness and an enveloping aroma which will spin your head. Simply the best. P.S. The Cuban Monte #2 is good but I like the #4 better.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Romeo Angeles in Tracy, California on June 28, 2002

I quit smoking cigarettes 13 years ago and one of my golfing buddies handed me an A. Fuente Don Carlos after the round. My first puff is a dissapointment because I almost throw the cigar but my second draw tell the difference. When I got home fired up the computer and went on-line to check the web site. Lucky enough, there is only one left and without hesitation hit the order button even its pricey but I deserve a good cigar on the 19th hole.

215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
oh if only these cigars were a little bigger!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Cap'n Al in seattle on March 31, 2001

Spectacular burn, gorgeous flavor, perfect draw..If they were only a little bigger.

120
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.