I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2 Reviews

92 consumer rating
18 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Best Arturo Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in Florida on November 29, 2003

I believe these are AF's top cigar, the best thing is the taste followed by their wonderful appearance. I wish they burned as well as they taste, not that they burn that all badly, just not as well as some. I have learned that 6 weeks or so in a proper humidor improves the burn. That may be why people who smoke them right out of the box get angling or tunneling. One of my top 3, highly recommended.

10 5
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
nice cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in alkmaar on August 29, 2002

Oalllaaa;a

16 11
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
100 consumer rating
The Best
by Stan in Tucson on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigar on the market

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best
by D.B. in Chicago on October 25, 2005

Keep the overpriced Opus X and Padron Anniversary's. This is where you want to spend your money. Simply one of the finest if not the finest tobacco works of art out there. Superior construction and burn, incredible, complex flavor with a hint of Fuente sweetness and an enveloping aroma which will spin your head. Simply the best. P.S. The Cuban Monte #2 is good but I like the #4 better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
This cigar is like a fine woman!
by Julius in Alabama on August 28, 2008

The Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2 Bellicose is like a fine woman: smooth and delicate on the outside, mild and sweet to the taste, a beautiful bouquet, perfectly constructed which gets better and better and has a bold finish! - Julius , Alabama

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best Arturo Fuente
by Carl McLaren in Florida on November 29, 2003

I believe these are AF's top cigar, the best thing is the taste followed by their wonderful appearance. I wish they burned as well as they taste, not that they burn that all badly, just not as well as some. I have learned that 6 weeks or so in a proper humidor improves the burn. That may be why people who smoke them right out of the box get angling or tunneling. One of my top 3, highly recommended.

10 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar, great flavor
by Dave in Sheridan WY on March 26, 2009
Verified purchase

Best cigar I smoked to date replacing my old favorite A. Fuente Hemingway Classic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Who needs Cubans?
by PB in Boston on March 14, 2005

This has now become the no.2 favorite in my humidor. A well constructed, rich and beautiful cigar- I've enjoyed every one to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A premium cigar that's worth every penny!
by Andrew in PA on May 29, 1999

After smoking many disappointing "premium" cigars, this one really turned my head. A beautiful dark wrapper hints at the rich spicy flavor and medium-to-full body of this great cigar. Perfect after a heavy meal or to celebrate any event!

11 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
One of my top 5 cigars
by Jaime E. Martinez in Lansdale, PA on October 07, 2004

Exquisit flavor and flawless smoke. Loaded with coffee and cocoa flavors. Very well constructed, and better burn. Clear evidence fo perfection is not unique to Cuban cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
GOOD First puff to last
by Mick in Phoenix on December 02, 2009

Great first puff to last. No bitter or hars or raspy taste throughout smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Hemingway is still tops
by Leviticus in Cincinatti on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I wanted to see how these stacked up against my fav Fuente. The Hemingway, while less complex, simply has better flavor. This is still a good cigar with outstanding construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.