Coupons!Offer

Arturo Fuente Double Chateau Reviews

94rated
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
98
Draw
93
Consistency
86
Appearance
100
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Perfect
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in CT on November 7, 2006
Verified purchase

The only bad part about my order of the A. Fuente Double Chateau Natural was that I ordered the 5 pack instead of the box! A flawless cigar that is smooth and creamy with lots of taste. I couldn't put it down. I highly recommend this mild but tasty cigar, but maybe I shouldn't and keep them all to myself. You will enjoy.

4 0
most recent review
94 rated
EXCELLENT
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in North Bergen on June 30, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed, I just bought two more boxes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
100rated
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by John in Georgia on April 15, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
amazing cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Anonymous in on July 05, 2009
Verified purchase

one of the best Churchill cigars i have ever had only bad thing is i ordered the 5pack instead of the box and i know thats what the other guy said but it is very true.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
An excellent cigar, one I enjoy in the evenings
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Double J's in Washington, PA on May 16, 2003
Verified purchase

Consistent burn, nice draw, mello taste, and all around one of my favorite cigars "top shelf"

... more
2018
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
What a pleasant surprise..
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Jimbo in Seattle on June 12, 2002

I bought a couple of singles, and now I'm hooked. As soon as they are available again, I'll be buying a box. Great construction, even draw, with no bite, and a great look and feel. Great cigar.

... more
1420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Perfect
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Ray Duchesneau in CT on November 07, 2006
Verified purchase

The only bad part about my order of the A. Fuente Double Chateau Natural was that I ordered the 5 pack instead of the box! A flawless cigar that is smooth and creamy with lots of taste. I couldn't put it down. I highly recommend this mild but tasty cigar, but maybe I shouldn't and keep them all to myself. You will enjoy.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
EXCELLENT
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by papito in North Bergen on June 30, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed, I just bought two more boxes.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Mel in Los Angeles on November 02, 2009

I had one on Saturday night and didn?t finish it. The next day it was still a great smoke! Smooth and favorable. Great aroma!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
A real bargin
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by John in So. Cal. on October 08, 2010

Very simply you get alot more than you pay for with any version of the double chateau.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Relaxing
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Craig in Tennessee on May 05, 2002

Great stick to sit around with friends, home brew and ribs. Burn and taste consistant, except for keeping it lit towards the end... it was a pleasureable smoke. Look forward to trying the Maduro.

... more
1819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86rated
Great tasting quality cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Robert in Memphis on February 21, 2009

Great tasting quality cigar. moderate strength, smooth taste, great aroma, well made... my biggest gripe is Arturo doesn't ship them often enough or in enough quantity. I have to search far and wide to find an unopened box. My standard cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.