Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Especiales Reviews

90rated
5 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Arturo Fuente Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
A terrific bargain from Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by in New Jersey on June 7, 2016

As a regular Fuente smoker, I wasn t sure about these cuban sandwich smokes, but figured, how bad could they be, only to find out how good they are. Lots of medium body flavor and aroma with wood and nut flavors as described. Not complex but wastn expecting them to be. Like the big size too for my wknd golf game. A good bargain that I will buy again.

8 2
most recent review
94 rated
Fuente’s never disappoint
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by in SE Iowa on December 10, 2017

Too pricey to be my everyday smoke but you don’t find many better for $4 a stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Especiales
95rated
Excellent daily smoke
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Ed Chamberlain in New Caney, Texas on February 17, 2017

Bought a box of these from FSS a month ago and I have to tell you they are good cigars. I had tried them several times from a cigar/liquor store and really liked the flavor and aroma. Am preparing to buy another box. An excellent value for the money.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Fuente’s never disappoint
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by Str8 Menace in SE Iowa on December 10, 2017

Too pricey to be my everyday smoke but you don’t find many better for $4 a stick.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Another great Fuente!
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Emperador
by Perry Anderson in Atlanta, GA on May 16, 2016

Fuente has recently made some great smokes like the Opus X so I decided to try out one of the originals and it was an fantastic smoke. Plus it was very affordable I would fore sure recommend this cigar to anyone looking for a great medium body smoke.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
A terrific bargain from Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by G-Money in New Jersey on June 07, 2016

As a regular Fuente smoker, I wasn t sure about these cuban sandwich smokes, but figured, how bad could they be, only to find out how good they are. Lots of medium body flavor and aroma with wood and nut flavors as described. Not complex but wastn expecting them to be. Like the big size too for my wknd golf game. A good bargain that I will buy again.

... read more
82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81rated
A good value
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Lenny in Chicago on June 01, 2016

A good looking cigar. I haven t seen any flaws in the construction. Easy draw with very good, even burn, I have not had to touch one up. Produces clouds of smoke. I would rate this mild but it builds to a mild medium as it is smoked. The only thing that lets it down is the flavor. While it is not objectionable there is nothing there to recommend it. You will not mistake this for an 8-5-8 or any other Fuente. All in all, a decent value.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.