Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Especiales Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by Mike in Ohio on May 21, 2019

One good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Yes!
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Emperador
by Chris Basis in Washington State on April 16, 2019

Arturo Fuente never lets me down. Always well constructed, burn well and this one was also very flavorful. Add to that, the reasonable price...no way I won’t order more of these. Try them if you haven’t already.

... read more
5.0 stars
the cigars where fresh and smoked very well. the strength is medium and I did not encounter any problems at this time.
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by Joseph P. Ferrera in NJ on March 25, 2019

well I have to say that the overall look and smoking of the cigar was very pleasurable. good burn all the way through and draw was very good. construction was good but some of them had a little problem with unraveling near the end but nothing major. I trust the brand name as they in my opinion are one of the finest makers.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Bob in Hebron, Ohio on November 20, 2018

For the price these cigars can’t be beat.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice smokes
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by razzy in arizona on September 09, 2018

Great flavor , good burn

... read more
5.0 stars
A good smoke for the money
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Emperador
by Adam Wadsworth in Georgia on August 07, 2018

Out of the wrapper, it doesn t look like much. But it has a smooth draw, a good taste and a nice burn. Everything I have come to expect from Fuente. For the price, I am very happy with these. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smoke for the money
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Jim Freimark in Curtice Ohio on July 31, 2018

I purchased these for my sons wedding in May. Every person that was there that appreciates good cigars could not believe that is what I was passing out. They all took at least one and enjoyed them. I think for a less expensive Arturo you can not go wrong. I have enjoyed them very much. dollar for dollar I have not found a better smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Fuente’s never disappoint
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by Str8 Menace in SE Iowa on December 10, 2017

Too pricey to be my everyday smoke but you don’t find many better for $4 a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent daily smoke
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Ed Chamberlain in New Caney, Texas on February 17, 2017

Bought a box of these from FSS a month ago and I have to tell you they are good cigars. I had tried them several times from a cigar/liquor store and really liked the flavor and aroma. Am preparing to buy another box. An excellent value for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
A terrific bargain from Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by G-Money in New Jersey on June 07, 2016

As a regular Fuente smoker, I wasn t sure about these cuban sandwich smokes, but figured, how bad could they be, only to find out how good they are. Lots of medium body flavor and aroma with wood and nut flavors as described. Not complex but wastn expecting them to be. Like the big size too for my wknd golf game. A good bargain that I will buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.