Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Especiales Reviews

90rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Arturo Fuente Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
A terrific bargain from Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by in New Jersey on June 7, 2016

As a regular Fuente smoker, I wasn t sure about these cuban sandwich smokes, but figured, how bad could they be, only to find out how good they are. Lots of medium body flavor and aroma with wood and nut flavors as described. Not complex but wastn expecting them to be. Like the big size too for my wknd golf game. A good bargain that I will buy again.

15 6
most recent review
80 rated
Good Deal!!
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by in Plymouth on September 13, 2018

I have enjoyed these cigars very much. They were sent in a timely fashion, the price was right.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Especiales
99rated
nice smokes
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by razzy in arizona on September 09, 2018

Great flavor , good burn

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A good smoke for the money
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Emperador
by Adam Wadsworth in Georgia on August 07, 2018

Out of the wrapper, it doesn t look like much. But it has a smooth draw, a good taste and a nice burn. Everything I have come to expect from Fuente. For the price, I am very happy with these. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Fantastic smoke for the money
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Jim Freimark in Curtice Ohio on July 31, 2018

I purchased these for my sons wedding in May. Every person that was there that appreciates good cigars could not believe that is what I was passing out. They all took at least one and enjoyed them. I think for a less expensive Arturo you can not go wrong. I have enjoyed them very much. dollar for dollar I have not found a better smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent daily smoke
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Ed Chamberlain in New Caney, Texas on February 17, 2017

Bought a box of these from FSS a month ago and I have to tell you they are good cigars. I had tried them several times from a cigar/liquor store and really liked the flavor and aroma. Am preparing to buy another box. An excellent value for the money.

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Fuente’s never disappoint
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by Str8 Menace in SE Iowa on December 10, 2017

Too pricey to be my everyday smoke but you don’t find many better for $4 a stick.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Another great Fuente!
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Emperador
by Perry Anderson in Atlanta, GA on May 16, 2016

Fuente has recently made some great smokes like the Opus X so I decided to try out one of the originals and it was an fantastic smoke. Plus it was very affordable I would fore sure recommend this cigar to anyone looking for a great medium body smoke.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
A terrific bargain from Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by G-Money in New Jersey on June 07, 2016

As a regular Fuente smoker, I wasn t sure about these cuban sandwich smokes, but figured, how bad could they be, only to find out how good they are. Lots of medium body flavor and aroma with wood and nut flavors as described. Not complex but wastn expecting them to be. Like the big size too for my wknd golf game. A good bargain that I will buy again.

... read more
156
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
83rated
Great taste
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by William M. Hill in 75860 on August 21, 2018

Great tasting cigars for the price. Good Arturo Fuente tobacco although not log leaf. They burn a little faster than long leaf but the tobacco makes up for it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
81rated
A good value
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Cazadores
by Lenny in Chicago on June 01, 2016

A good looking cigar. I haven t seen any flaws in the construction. Easy draw with very good, even burn, I have not had to touch one up. Produces clouds of smoke. I would rate this mild but it builds to a mild medium as it is smoked. The only thing that lets it down is the flavor. While it is not objectionable there is nothing there to recommend it. You will not mistake this for an 8-5-8 or any other Fuente. All in all, a decent value.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
80rated
Good Deal!!
for Arturo Fuente Especiales Conquistador
by Steve cobb in Plymouth on September 13, 2018

I have enjoyed these cigars very much. They were sent in a timely fashion, the price was right.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.