I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Reviews

89 consumer rating
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
A fine tasting smoke
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Seattle, WA. on March 7, 2001
Verified purchase

A surprisingly tasty little cigar, good construction, and a great value for the price. The only real problem is finding someplace that has them in stock.

17 7
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Arkansas on July 13, 2015

This is my #1 Cigar. A little cigar But Smokes Like A Big Sokey I Love it . Short and SWEET

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
Summary
by Bruce in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great with Coffee and Jack & Coke
by Oz in Cincinnati on October 09, 2008
Verified purchase

This is my everyday cigar. Nice even burn, with an easy draw. I love the taste and the aroma. It goes Great in the morning with a cup of Joe and in the evening with Jack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The Best, Short Maduro
by Fred in Winchester, CA on January 09, 2009
Verified purchase

These short Maduros are always kept in my humidor because I have not found a better short Maduro yet. When my humidor went into storage for a month with no humidification and I finally found them, these and my cubans were the only survivors. Also, these Maduros are a must have with a cup of coffee. These cigars will never run a second place to anything.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Perfect Short Smoke
by Peter Trudell in NY on December 09, 2005

This cigar looks great and tastes great. Flavorful, but not harsh. Plenty of luxuriant smoke. Burns evenly, with an easy draw. Try one with a glass of Scotch. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
The Best Fuente Yet!
by Tom G. in Long Island, New York on February 04, 2003
Verified purchase

Simply the best! A very unique taste that NO other cigar can match. These cigars are sometimes hard to find. I know why, There Great!

18 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A fine tasting smoke
by Dar in Seattle, WA. on March 07, 2001
Verified purchase

A surprisingly tasty little cigar, good construction, and a great value for the price. The only real problem is finding someplace that has them in stock.

17 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
The
by scott allen in van nuys, Ca. on April 17, 2002
Verified purchase

The Arturo Exquistios are by far one of the best smokes around for size or price. Born from the 8-5-8 and Hemingways it is great quick smoke any time. It is One cigar I love to smoke any time. Great flavor, good draw and smokes BIG for a small cigar. All- way in my humidor. Give it a try,will not be sorry

18 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Time is everything
by bubba in Paradise, Ca on September 28, 2005

There is nothing worse than having a great smoke that only a "big" cigar can give but only having a fraction of the time necessary to enjoy it. "Exquisitos" break all of the rules! Smooth, rich, tastey, fulfilling...these cigars have it all in a 20 to 30 minute package that smokes like it is twice the size!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fuente does it again
by Robert Copeland in Portland, Oregon. on December 29, 2001
Verified purchase

So you say you dont have time for that big premium smoke. These may be little cigars, but they still deliver that premium flavor and aroma that Fuente is known for. Try a box, you cant go wrong.

20 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A delicious, quick smoke.
by Carl J. Weitzel in Chatham, Illinois on August 08, 1999

Amazing flavor for such a little cigar. Burns cooler than you think. Rich, full flavor -- very spicy -- for about 20 to 30 minutes. Like a fun night out, leaves you wanting more. Eat lunch fast then light one of these babies and relax.

18 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.