Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Reviews

89rated
223 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
"Just like a good book, you hate to have it end."
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Michigan on November 26, 2001

"If you love the Hemingway Short Story, you're gonna love this smoke. Just a bit longer than the Short Story and just as tasty. A well built attractive little cigar that starts out pleasant and mild. As you get midway through this little gem, the flavor has built to a meaty medium strength smoke. Leathery and nutty with just a hint of spice. It never loses it's creamy and full rounded flavor. Go ahead and smoke it down to the band. Delicious. One of my favorites. Great with a nice single malt, or perhaps on a trout stream.

36 6
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Not Good
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2019

These cigars are tiny. I ordered a five-pack and the first two I tried had terrible draws, removing the label tore off some wrapper, and they had little or no flavor. Very disappointing. For this price there are much, much better options. I like the NUB cigars much better,

0 0
Recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Hemingway
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
100rated
Love it
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Steve RICHARDS in Canada fl on November 22, 2018

I got the coffee with them what a treat coffee with the first won finish with a small glass of crown relive ing this in my mind got to go to smoke this last won and order some more thanks to the crew a famous

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Brett in Atlanta, Ga on October 24, 2018

This is one of my go to Cigars. Not everyone likes the cameroon wrapper, but this Fuente is great. I love the peppery flavor and aroma. This is an example of Fuente perfection. The burn and draw are always consistent. I love that. And that makes this cigar a great go to when you want to relax and and not have to wonder if this cigar will smoke right. I buy these by the box.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great short smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Robert Giordano in Allentown,NJ on September 03, 2018

A great cigar. Smoked them with two good friends. They are also fans. A small cigar with lots of flavor and a 50 minutes of pleasure. 100 points

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A plus
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by Lsroger in Philadelphia on August 16, 2018

Great shape, fills all of my boxes for a short smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
SPLENDID
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Marc in Maryland on August 02, 2018

REMARKABLY IMPECCABLE!!!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by Glover in Hudson, Ma on October 22, 2017

I have been smoking cigars for many years now and this is always my go too. It has so many complex flavors and always has a great taste! Never leaves a bad after taste!!! Cannot find a better medium bodied cigar for the price!

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Between The Lines
by Bruce in Nashville AR. on April 27, 2015

I love this cigar. Out of all the Fuentes i have smoked, the Between the Lines is the Best.

... read more
82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One damn nice cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Al in Stevensville, MI on April 03, 2015

This is one damn nice cigar. The best I have ever smoked. Gotta buy another box.

... read more
1414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding stick
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Between The Lines
by Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA on January 29, 2014

Don t be confused: this is not the same Hemmingway stick as the other cigars in the Fuente line. The cigar is perfect in every way. From aroma, to flavor, to construction, to draw, to burn. Cannot smoke a better cigar than this.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best short of Davidoff Millenium
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Ron in Seattle, WA on January 01, 2014

This is a spectacularly good cigar. The Perfecto shape allows for a perfect light every time and a brilliantly even burn. It makes me wish ALL cigars were rolled like this!Every Hemingway Signature I ve had has been brilliant, and their popularity means they are always fresh when ordered online not true of less popular brands .The draw is fantastic. The only thing I ve ever had that drew better was the La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel which I thought was nasty tasting, but had the best draw ever maybe I got a really good one .The appearance is excellent. This is a hand rolled masterpiece that makes me smile whenever I hold one.The taste and smell of this cigar is fantastic. I could smoke these exclusively and thus far the only thing I ve smoked that I ve enjoyed more is the Davidoff Millenium Rubusto which is less popular and expensive, so it s easy to get a bad one . The construction was excellent - no issues whatsoever in all that I ve smoked.I enjoy variety so I don t buy a box of these, but I always keep one of every type of Hemingway in stock. Of all of the Hemingways, the Signature is probably my favorite so if you are going to start with one - this is it!I d describe the flavor as sweeter and chocolatey with a great leather flavor. This is a strong mild to weak medium body cigar, so it s not going to wipe you out or require you to have a full meal before smoking. It s got kick, so I wouldn t call it a mild, but it s a kick that someone who can handle a few shots will find satisfying, but not too harsh. It s definitely weaker than the Davidoff Millennium Blend.

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.