Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Reviews

89rated
226 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
"Just like a good book, you hate to have it end."
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Michigan on November 26, 2001

"If you love the Hemingway Short Story, you're gonna love this smoke. Just a bit longer than the Short Story and just as tasty. A well built attractive little cigar that starts out pleasant and mild. As you get midway through this little gem, the flavor has built to a meaty medium strength smoke. Leathery and nutty with just a hint of spice. It never loses it's creamy and full rounded flavor. Go ahead and smoke it down to the band. Delicious. One of my favorites. Great with a nice single malt, or perhaps on a trout stream.

36 6
most helpful negative review
55 rated
See review
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Home on November 30, 2018

I have bought these cigars in the past and liked them enough to try some more. The 5 packs I received end of Sept beginning of Oct. were well below my expectation and anticipated taste. Although only 5 each of two deliveries deliveries, I was very disappointed with these cigars. Other experience with Famous has been good. Steve Parker

0 0
Recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Hemingway
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
100rated
great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Glenn Johnson in Horicon, Wisconsin on March 20, 2019

Magnificent smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Bold, but smooth taste
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Angelica Bailey in Tennessee on March 17, 2019

So much character in this little cigar. Bold taste, but has hints of tropical fruit which makes it a wonderful smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love it
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Steve RICHARDS in Canada fl on November 22, 2018

I got the coffee with them what a treat coffee with the first won finish with a small glass of crown relive ing this in my mind got to go to smoke this last won and order some more thanks to the crew a famous

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Brett in Atlanta, Ga on October 24, 2018

This is one of my go to Cigars. Not everyone likes the cameroon wrapper, but this Fuente is great. I love the peppery flavor and aroma. This is an example of Fuente perfection. The burn and draw are always consistent. I love that. And that makes this cigar a great go to when you want to relax and and not have to wonder if this cigar will smoke right. I buy these by the box.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great short smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Robert Giordano in Allentown,NJ on September 03, 2018

A great cigar. Smoked them with two good friends. They are also fans. A small cigar with lots of flavor and a 50 minutes of pleasure. 100 points

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A plus
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by Lsroger in Philadelphia on August 16, 2018

Great shape, fills all of my boxes for a short smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
SPLENDID
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Marc in Maryland on August 02, 2018

REMARKABLY IMPECCABLE!!!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by Glover in Hudson, Ma on October 22, 2017

I have been smoking cigars for many years now and this is always my go too. It has so many complex flavors and always has a great taste! Never leaves a bad after taste!!! Cannot find a better medium bodied cigar for the price!

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Between The Lines
by Bruce in Nashville AR. on April 27, 2015

I love this cigar. Out of all the Fuentes i have smoked, the Between the Lines is the Best.

... read more
82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One damn nice cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Al in Stevensville, MI on April 03, 2015

This is one damn nice cigar. The best I have ever smoked. Gotta buy another box.

... read more
1414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.