I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Reviews

93 consumer rating
58 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A perfect little Perfecto
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by in Atlanta, Georgia on March 1, 2002

Absolutely one of the best cigars I have ever smoked! This little perfecto is medium bodied but full of flavor from start to finish. Don?t stop at the band, this little gem can be enjoyed to the very end.

16 9
most recent review
94 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by in Idaho on August 4, 2015

Great smoke from beginning to end. Medium body taste. As it says, this is a short story and it will leave you wanting more. Only complaint was the nub was DARN HOT at the end of it. Don t plan on smoking it too short unless you re wearing welding gloves.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 58
100 consumer rating
One damn nice cigar!
by Al in Stevensville, MI on April 03, 2015

This is one damn nice cigar. The best I have ever smoked. Gotta buy another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
An Instant Favorite
by Drew in Evansville, IN on May 01, 2012

I had this for the first time two days ago. I didn't time myself, but it definitely didn't last 45 min. It wasn't more than 30, I don't think. That said, this is one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. It was unbelievably smooth, with an unmatched rich taste, as far as my experience goes. I will be smoking this a lot more in the future. Just a fantastic, tight roll with great consistency. Great, flavorful tobacco. 100/100 on all counts.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect quick smoke
by Tommy in Tecumseh, MI on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the best short smokes made. I try to find them whenever I am shopping for cigars. Famous has great prices on them too!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Arturo Fuente - Shortstory
by John in Aliquippa, PA on June 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar. Smooth, easy draw, lots of flavor. Not really worth the price for its size, but perfect for a quick smoke. I feel the Best Seller is a better deal for the size. Its just like a ShortStory but on Steroids. Either one you can't go wrong with and Famous Smoke Shop has the best prices and best quality of cigars so far on the market.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
what a great cigar "only wish it was longer"
by william lichtblau in auburn new york on May 10, 2005

this is a great cigar , nice draw , great construction, just wish it was a little longer

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE!
by David in Newbury Park CA on November 08, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the my favorite cigar...burns nicely, great draw, awesome taste!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
great daily smoke
by in on January 21, 2013

see summary

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Mmmmmmm
by Barak-Har in Jerusalem, Israel on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

Only the Fuentes can make cigars that leave a taste of fine scotch whisky on the palate...The Opus X wrapper has its little brother here in the Hemingways, which I smoke as far down as they'll go without burning my fingers, and then use a toothpick for the final half-inch. I suppose I should buy a pipe instead, as I'm still missing that last quarter-inch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
dont buy!!!
by John Paul in Ottawa,IL on February 08, 2011

Save them for me!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigars
by jim in Potomac, MD. on November 07, 2005

Fuente Hemingway line is superb. Love the short story, best seller, work of art and signature sizes of the perfecto. Smooth tasting. Wonderful smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 58
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.