Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Reviews

93rated
59 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
An Instant Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by in Evansville, IN on May 1, 2012

I had this for the first time two days ago. I didn't time myself, but it definitely didn't last 45 min. It wasn't more than 30, I don't think. That said, this is one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. It was unbelievably smooth, with an unmatched rich taste, as far as my experience goes. I will be smoking this a lot more in the future. Just a fantastic, tight roll with great consistency. Great, flavorful tobacco. 100/100 on all counts.

8 2
most recent review
95 rated
Short Story -Hemingway
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story 5 Pack
by in Portland Oregon on September 13, 2015

Short Story - a good daily smoke. Enjoyed the smooth flavor.

2 1
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
One damn nice cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Al in Stevensville, MI on April 03, 2015

This is one damn nice cigar. The best I have ever smoked. Gotta buy another box.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
An Instant Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Drew in Evansville, IN on May 01, 2012

I had this for the first time two days ago. I didn't time myself, but it definitely didn't last 45 min. It wasn't more than 30, I don't think. That said, this is one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. It was unbelievably smooth, with an unmatched rich taste, as far as my experience goes. I will be smoking this a lot more in the future. Just a fantastic, tight roll with great consistency. Great, flavorful tobacco. 100/100 on all counts.

... read more
82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect quick smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Tommy in Tecumseh, MI on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the best short smokes made. I try to find them whenever I am shopping for cigars. Famous has great prices on them too!

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Arturo Fuente - Shortstory
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by John in Aliquippa, PA on June 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar. Smooth, easy draw, lots of flavor. Not really worth the price for its size, but perfect for a quick smoke. I feel the Best Seller is a better deal for the size. Its just like a ShortStory but on Steroids. Either one you can't go wrong with and Famous Smoke Shop has the best prices and best quality of cigars so far on the market.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
what a great cigar "only wish it was longer"
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by william lichtblau in auburn new york on May 10, 2005

this is a great cigar , nice draw , great construction, just wish it was a little longer

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
GREAT SMOKE!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by David in Newbury Park CA on November 08, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the my favorite cigar...burns nicely, great draw, awesome taste!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
great daily smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Anonymous in on January 21, 2013

see summary

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Mmmmmmm
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Barak-Har in Jerusalem, Israel on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

Only the Fuentes can make cigars that leave a taste of fine scotch whisky on the palate...The Opus X wrapper has its little brother here in the Hemingways, which I smoke as far down as they'll go without burning my fingers, and then use a toothpick for the final half-inch. I suppose I should buy a pipe instead, as I'm still missing that last quarter-inch!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
dont buy!!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by John Paul in Ottawa,IL on February 08, 2011

Save them for me!!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great cigars
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by jim in Potomac, MD. on November 07, 2005

Fuente Hemingway line is superb. Love the short story, best seller, work of art and signature sizes of the perfecto. Smooth tasting. Wonderful smokes.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.