Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente New Baby Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente New Baby Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente New Baby Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Bill in Md. on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

True to form for Arturo Fuente, Great taste, burn, appearance, all the attributes for this cigar are great. Who cares about the "It's A Girl" cello, I remove them to put them in the humidor anyway!

... read more
5.0 stars
Price times Taste equals great value
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Anonymous in North Carolina on December 24, 2010
Verified purchase

If I had a child every time I bought a box of these, I would have dozens of kids running around. Super Value

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by Garrett Callaway in Marysville on March 14, 2009
Verified purchase

I love these cigars. They are mild with just a little bit of sweetness. I get them for smoking everey day. A super buy too!

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Ray J. Vetrini in on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

The best cigar I've ever had for a reasonable price.

... read more
4.0 stars
its a boy cigars
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by J.P Harder in south dakota on February 18, 2013

I feel that these cigars are quite an experiance for my first cigar. very slow buring and flavorfull a very mild hint of earthy sweetness quite delight at a resonable price deffenantly looking to explore the cigar world but love to enjoy a cigar of such affordable quality

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke - buy them!
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Mike in IL on September 20, 2012

These cigars are perfect for handouts, but save some for yourself - they have the taste of far more expensive Fuentes in a milder format, at a great price. Buy them even if you're not having a girl or boy :)

... read more
4.0 stars
Fuente, what more need I say?
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by Wyatt in on June 10, 2011

Good thing I haven't got to have a kid every time I buy a box of these.

... read more
4.0 stars
you get what you pay for. Pay the few extra bucks.
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by rudedogrm in corona on August 20, 2008
Verified purchase

you get what you pay for. Pay the few extra bucks.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great "new parent" cigar
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by Jeff Mitchell in IL on February 21, 2006

There is no comparison between this very good cigar and the boxes of "gimic" new baby cigars available elseware. Overall a great smoke for the money. I gave away most of them after the birth of my 2nd son - but kept a few to enjoy for myself. They bring a smile to my face as I enjoy one and remember his birth. This is the choice cigar to give away with your new baby.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke for the price
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by ed nanno in usa on September 04, 2004
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.