Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente New Baby Reviews

82rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
78
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
78
Burn
83
Buy Arturo Fuente New Baby Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente New Baby Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
you get what you pay for. Pay the few extra bucks.
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by in corona on August 20, 2008
Verified purchase

you get what you pay for. Pay the few extra bucks.

2 0
most recent review
82 rated
its a boy cigars
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by in south dakota on February 18, 2013

I feel that these cigars are quite an experiance for my first cigar. very slow buring and flavorfull a very mild hint of earthy sweetness quite delight at a resonable price deffenantly looking to explore the cigar world but love to enjoy a cigar of such affordable quality

1 3
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente New Baby
91rated
Price times Taste equals great value
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Anonymous in North Carolina on December 24, 2010
Verified purchase

If I had a child every time I bought a box of these, I would have dozens of kids running around. Super Value

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Bill in Md. on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

True to form for Arturo Fuente, Great taste, burn, appearance, all the attributes for this cigar are great. Who cares about the "It's A Girl" cello, I remove them to put them in the humidor anyway!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
its a boy cigars
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by J.P Harder in south dakota on February 18, 2013

I feel that these cigars are quite an experiance for my first cigar. very slow buring and flavorfull a very mild hint of earthy sweetness quite delight at a resonable price deffenantly looking to explore the cigar world but love to enjoy a cigar of such affordable quality

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
78rated
Great smoke for the price
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by ed nanno in usa on September 04, 2004
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
77rated
you get what you pay for. Pay the few extra bucks.
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by rudedogrm in corona on August 20, 2008
Verified purchase

you get what you pay for. Pay the few extra bucks.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
77rated
Great "new parent" cigar
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by Jeff Mitchell in IL on February 21, 2006

There is no comparison between this very good cigar and the boxes of "gimic" new baby cigars available elseware. Overall a great smoke for the money. I gave away most of them after the birth of my 2nd son - but kept a few to enjoy for myself. They bring a smile to my face as I enjoy one and remember his birth. This is the choice cigar to give away with your new baby.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Great smoke - buy them!
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Mike in IL on September 20, 2012

These cigars are perfect for handouts, but save some for yourself - they have the taste of far more expensive Fuentes in a milder format, at a great price. Buy them even if you're not having a girl or boy :)

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Fuente, what more need I say?
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by Wyatt in on June 10, 2011

Good thing I haven't got to have a kid every time I buy a box of these.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Smoke
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Boy (Brevas)
by Garrett Callaway in Marysville on March 14, 2009
Verified purchase

I love these cigars. They are mild with just a little bit of sweetness. I get them for smoking everey day. A super buy too!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
great cigar
for Arturo Fuente New Baby It's A Girl (Brevas)
by Ray J. Vetrini in on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

The best cigar I've ever had for a reasonable price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.