Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by on September 17, 2012

Wow, purchased a box a while back and had it sit in my humi for a few years and it is a powerful full bodied smoke with a sweet mellow finish. A++ in my book, just have to let them sit a bit

4 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Overated
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by in FLORIDA on July 29, 2011

Ok cigar . Overrated. Plenty of great cigars out there just as good or better in my opinion . If I took the label off and handed it to u would not know the difference . Guaranteed

0 6
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
100 consumer rating
Believe the hype.
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by Jeff in Fort Lauderdale on December 10, 2015

The Power Ranger is simply one of the best cigars in the world. The 95 rating that Cigar Aficionado gave the Opus X Belicoso XXX was right on the money. This is the cigar you smoke down until it burns your lips, because you don t want it to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by Anonymous in on September 17, 2012

Wow, purchased a box a while back and had it sit in my humi for a few years and it is a powerful full bodied smoke with a sweet mellow finish. A++ in my book, just have to let them sit a bit

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the greats!
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by DY in Maui on June 27, 2011

All the reviews on this is true. GREAT smoke that cannot be beat. I smoke these on absolute special occassions. Not cause of the cost, but how great this smoke is. Try one, and you will see.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
62 consumer rating
Overated
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by Mike in FLORIDA on July 29, 2011

Ok cigar . Overrated. Plenty of great cigars out there just as good or better in my opinion . If I took the label off and handed it to u would not know the difference . Guaranteed

0 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
overrated
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by Anonymous in on July 08, 2014

wow, just wow

0 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Misunderstood Opus
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by Marty in Carmel,ny on February 28, 2013

This is a fantastic cigar. Unfortunately, you idiots out there insist on paying double for this cigar. People wake up! This is a $13 cigar. For that price it's awesome.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.