Coupons!Offer

Arturo Fuente Petit Corona Reviews

94rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
Excellent burn and aroma.
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by in Mississippi on September 9, 2003
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar for most occasions.

19 1
most recent review
96 rated
great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by in Florida on November 14, 2016

A great little smoke. Perfect for when I don t have time for a larger Fuente.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
100rated
A Good Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Roger in Orlando on January 30, 2009

I like everything about this little honey. Burn and draw are excellent. Good construction and great taste. One of my favorites.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Kenny in Florida on November 14, 2016

A great little smoke. Perfect for when I don t have time for a larger Fuente.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent burn and aroma.
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Jim Steeby in Mississippi on September 09, 2003
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar for most occasions.

... more
191
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
wonderful, enjoyable small smoke
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Jeffrey in Ohio on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I enjoy small cigars with quality construction and smooth taste, and this is a perfect fit. Great burn, well constructed, wonderful aroma, and great mild flavor.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
One Incredible Small Smoke!!!
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Jef in Indianapolis on November 25, 2006
Verified purchase

This is an icredible consistant vibrant smoke for a small ring. It delivers far more than the tiny price. The AFPC is best kept secret...for NOW!!!

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Like sucking a thumb!
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Randy in Chicago, IL on May 26, 2004

I enjoy shorter smokes, robustos or even a rothschild. So, seeing the Fuente label on a petit corona was...too good to be true! But knowing my awesome experience with the Exquisitos, I picked one of these little ones up today. Talk about going against my high respect for the Fuente line! I've never had a bad Fuente, but this is my first. The draw was almost a beg for flavor, I wanted more flavor but very little seemed to come out. Fuentes have always been a sure fire flavorful pick of mine. I thought that a little one like this would certainly do for a short smoke without the harshness of a cigarillo. The flavor was only half there, and it tasted like I was sucking on my own thumb. Definitely will stick with the Exquisitos for my shorter smokes (perhaps the best cigar I've ever had for size, price and value)...and I recommend you do, too.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.