Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Arturo Fuente Rothschild Reviews

86rated
7 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
81
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Phenomal smoke with primo taste
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by in Ohio on February 9, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar all the way around. It burns evenly all the way down, and has a taste that dwarfs most other cigars. If your looking for a mini vacation, smoke one of these!

2 0
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Did it mean to taste like manure?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by on November 15, 2012

I got this one in my Best of Fuente sampler. Unlike others, it tasted exactly like manure. Avoid it, especially if you are on the mild side of cigar spectrum.

0 1
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Rothschild
99rated
Can t believe this didn t score better.
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by Bullylv in Las Vegas on June 05, 2016

This smoke was great. Plumes and plumes of smoke. Lots of flavor, hints of spice. At around $5.50 I m gonna give this one a best buy. Supreme quality. Very pleasant smell. My son was leaving as I was out in the garage, and says wow that cigar smells good. I thought so too. The only reason I I gave the construction a 9/10 was because when I punched it, it cracked the cap a little. Not enough to ruin my enjoyment. There is a review of this tasting like manure, I totally didn t get that.I got a great smoke, a little sweet smelling, earthy tasting, with hints of spices. I will definitely buy and enjoy this one again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Phenomal smoke with primo taste
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by Jerry Mountain in Ohio on February 09, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar all the way around. It burns evenly all the way down, and has a taste that dwarfs most other cigars. If your looking for a mini vacation, smoke one of these!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Five months in the making.
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by Robert in Chicago,IL on December 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I purchased a five pack about five months ago, smoked the first one a week later...it was a very decent cigar for its price range.The other four got buried in the humidor, and just smoked one a couple days before Christmas....wow!!!!It really turned into a outstanding cigar....a very full and rich Fuente taste!!!I've just ordered a box, I'm going to put them at the bottom of the humidor, I'll start smoking them maybe in June or July :-)

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Smoke-When are they back in stock?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by Darryl B in San Francisco, CA on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a flyer on this cigar. It is a mild smoke, great for morning or early afternoon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
60or below
Did it mean to taste like manure?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by Nik in on November 15, 2012

I got this one in my Best of Fuente sampler. Unlike others, it tasted exactly like manure. Avoid it, especially if you are on the mild side of cigar spectrum.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Good smoke
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild 5 Pack
by Grower1 in Florida on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smoke, good burn, not too strong but good flavor. Arturo Fuente makes some of my favorites , and not too steep a price too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The hands of time were rushed
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild
by Lonnie in Tampa,FL on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.