I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Rothschilds Reviews

90 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Delicious Chocolate and Coffee beans
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in Honolulu, Hawaii on September 28, 1999

Like taking candy from a baby. Chocolate kisses and woody flavors dominate this cigar. Excellent construction and consistent to the bone. But of course...its an Arturo Fuente. Sit down with a nice cup of Kona coffee and enjoy.

15 2
most recent review
91 consumer rating
¡Que delicioso!
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in California on September 7, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Medium bodied. Good burn, good draw, full mouth of smoke. Woody and nutty flavor profile all the way through (well 2/3 of the way through). I was smoking this out by the jacuzzi with some good friends and my buddy bumped my arm and the last 3rd fell into the hot tub. Alas! I'm ordering some more. Considering these as an everyday-er.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Typical Arturo Fuente
by Tom in Orange, CA on May 10, 2005

Smoked some about 3 years ago. As usual, AF does a nice job in all aspects of cigar making. This was a good (not great) cigar. Construction, draw, burn and taste were as expected. A nice smoke except they are usually pricey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Love this shorty
by Dean in Maui on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Can't go wrong!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
¡Que delicioso!
by Will Allen in California on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Medium bodied. Good burn, good draw, full mouth of smoke. Woody and nutty flavor profile all the way through (well 2/3 of the way through). I was smoking this out by the jacuzzi with some good friends and my buddy bumped my arm and the last 3rd fell into the hot tub. Alas! I'm ordering some more. Considering these as an everyday-er.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
a lot of taste and a good burn
by manfred in phoenix az on June 24, 2008

the only real drawback was the draw. i tried a maduro and a natural. the flavor and burn was great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Delicious Chocolate and Coffee beans
by Carl in Honolulu, Hawaii on September 28, 1999

Like taking candy from a baby. Chocolate kisses and woody flavors dominate this cigar. Excellent construction and consistent to the bone. But of course...its an Arturo Fuente. Sit down with a nice cup of Kona coffee and enjoy.

15 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
pricey???
by ds in oregon on July 06, 2011

these may go for a high percentage of their retail price, but that is one of the lowest retail prices for a quality cigar... a really good solid cigar...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding
by John S. in Grayslake,Il on December 07, 2009
Verified purchase

What a treat. Strength builds to medium, smooth all the way to the nub. Perfect burn, just enough resistance in draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Couldnt have been better!!
by Nick in Sioux Falls SD on February 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Good after dinner cigar! Had a great burn with an awesome draw, perfect thick smoke! For the money,quality & performance they will always be in my humidor!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Go To Cigar For Sure
by August West in Arizona on December 01, 2007
Verified purchase

I have smoked many of these. This is one of the most complex cigars on the market -- for a little over three bucks a stick. Spicey, but always well fermented and aged, never a sign of ammonia. They smoke well when fresh and when aged. I always have a box of these in the humidor. Every time I smoke one that slogan comes across my mind, "Only Fuente is Fuente."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Little Maduro.
by Julian in Arizona on December 22, 2006

This Fuente is small but large on flavor. It is the perfect size for a half hour lunch break. The wrapper is excellent and with all AF smokes it's quality is above all for the price. The stick gives plenty of smoke and the spice only gets better as you get to the band. Perfect cigar for the price. If you don't pick some up the better I will be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.