I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Arturo Fuente Rothschilds Reviews

84 consumer rating
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
81
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Phenomal smoke with primo taste
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in Ohio on February 9, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar all the way around. It burns evenly all the way down, and has a taste that dwarfs most other cigars. If your looking for a mini vacation, smoke one of these!

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Did it mean to taste like manure?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in on November 15, 2012

I got this one in my Best of Fuente sampler. Unlike others, it tasted exactly like manure. Avoid it, especially if you are on the mild side of cigar spectrum.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
96 consumer rating
Phenomal smoke with primo taste
by Jerry Mountain in Ohio on February 09, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar all the way around. It burns evenly all the way down, and has a taste that dwarfs most other cigars. If your looking for a mini vacation, smoke one of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Five months in the making.
by Robert in Chicago,IL on December 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I purchased a five pack about five months ago, smoked the first one a week later...it was a very decent cigar for its price range. The other four got buried in the humidor, and just smoked one a couple days before Christmas....wow!!!! It really turned into a outstanding cigar....a very full and rich Fuente taste!!! I've just ordered a box, I'm going to put them at the bottom of the humidor, I'll start smoking them maybe in June or July :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke-When are they back in stock?
by Darryl B in San Francisco, CA on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a flyer on this cigar. It is a mild smoke, great for morning or early afternoon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
56 consumer rating
Did it mean to taste like manure?
by Nik in on November 15, 2012

I got this one in my Best of Fuente sampler. Unlike others, it tasted exactly like manure. Avoid it, especially if you are on the mild side of cigar spectrum.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Good smoke
by Grower1 in Florida on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smoke, good burn, not too strong but good flavor. Arturo Fuente makes some of my favorites , and not too steep a price too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The hands of time were rushed
by Lonnie in Tampa,FL on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.