I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Reviews

88 consumer rating
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Buy Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Top 3 on my list indeed
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in New Hampshire on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of the churchills for my wedding and was NOT dissapointed. These cigars are tremendously smooth with loads of flavor and smoke. They burn perfectly and they are relatively low in terms of strength which I like. I love trying new cigars and I very rarely will buy a box of one particular cigar..... well, now I've purchased 2 boxes of these fantastic smokes. They are the best bang for your buck cigars in my opinion!

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
Top 3 on my list indeed
by adam in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top 3 on my list indeed
by adam in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
excellent overall cigar
by Steve in Boulder, CO on March 06, 2006

Arturo Fuente is a perfect cigar - not too robust, good draw, very consistent. I can find no faults with this cigar, and the price in incredible!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Smooth %26 touch of sweetness
by Ang in Mississauga, Canada on March 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy smoke,light to mid strenght,easy draw, hint of sweetness at the beginning, I get touch of coffee and almonds mid through to the end. Pleasurable

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
ANOTHER GREAT CIGAR FROM FUENTE
by NORM BROWN in NAPERVILLE IL. on June 29, 2005

GOOD FLAVOR, GOOD DRAW, PERFECT ASH. TRIED A 5 PACK, WILL BUY A FULL BOX NEXT TIME. GAVE ONE TO A FRIEND, HE WAS IMPRESSED.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
So that's Arturo Fuente
by Andy Williams in Andover on January 12, 2006

This brand always seem to be sold out, and I've been thinking that they can't be that good. The Seleccion D'Oro, if it's any indication, is that good, and I look forward to getting my hands on some Hemingway Classics in the near future. These cigars are even-burning, have lots of flavor and even though they are the more affordable A.F. line, no complaints about appearance, draw or construction on these fine smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Fantastic Smoke
by Michael in New Hampshire on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of the churchills for my wedding and was NOT dissapointed. These cigars are tremendously smooth with loads of flavor and smoke. They burn perfectly and they are relatively low in terms of strength which I like. I love trying new cigars and I very rarely will buy a box of one particular cigar..... well, now I've purchased 2 boxes of these fantastic smokes. They are the best bang for your buck cigars in my opinion!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Mighty Fine!
by jim in bakersfield,ca on June 17, 2009
Verified purchase

From start to finish just a fantastic smoke.I was ready for another as soon as I finished the first.It's truelly amazing that Arturo Fuente is so consistently good.A great cigar even for the biggest critic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good cigar
by Sergey in Moscow, Russia on November 16, 2008
Verified purchase

Very good cigar, the greatest pleasure on second half

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
one great smoke
by mike in kentucky on November 13, 2008
Verified purchase

this is one of the best cigar's i've smoked not to strong and not to mild...just right. i just hope more ppl don't start enjoying them and leave them for me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.