I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale Reviews

85 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Delightful for relaxed morning smoke
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Alpena, MI on November 30, 2003

A very nice stick to start a relaxed weekend morning. Smooth, nice burn, consistant flavor, overall just a great morning cigar that should be enjoyed with your favorite morning drink.

7 1
most recent review
86 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Tokyo on July 8, 2015

For the money, you get a beautiful cigar that smokes great. The cigar is mildly sweet, and pairs well with any sort of coffee if preferred. Great burn and creamy smoke, on top of a reasonable smoking time make this a steal for anyone looking to save some money without losing any quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
91 consumer rating
Lonsdale Heaven
by Ang51 in Windermere FL on October 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars 20+ years. The past 10 have been with AF Lonsdale. An incredibly amazing stick. Excellent construction, burn, draw and taste. I can leave a 2 inch ash without tunneling.I believe the most incredible cigar for the price and I have had 'PERFECT' consistency, not one bad one yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Delightful for relaxed morning smoke
by Greg in Alpena, MI on November 30, 2003

A very nice stick to start a relaxed weekend morning. Smooth, nice burn, consistant flavor, overall just a great morning cigar that should be enjoyed with your favorite morning drink.

7 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Michael in Tokyo on July 08, 2015

For the money, you get a beautiful cigar that smokes great. The cigar is mildly sweet, and pairs well with any sort of coffee if preferred. Great burn and creamy smoke, on top of a reasonable smoking time make this a steal for anyone looking to save some money without losing any quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
spanish lonsdale
by marcus in louisiana on August 05, 2008

Arturo Fuente surely has is stuff together when it comes to cigars. The spanish lonsdale is everything a cigar is supposed to be, mild, a lot of flavor, no canoeing, it just doesnt get any better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar
by Richard in Valrico, FL on December 22, 2007

Always full flavored but never with a bite. Smoothe, great ash. Benefits from a month + in a humidor, but, hey, what doesn't? I am fortunate enough to be but 20 minutes from the Fuente HQ in Tampa, so I always have'em around. Do yourself a favor and buy a box. ALways great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Never Wanna Run Out Again!
by Ed in No. CA on March 02, 2007

I was caught by surprise when Famous ran out of Fuentes early this year and had to settle for buying Privada #1's to tie me over til the next shipment comes in. These are so consistent, flavorful and reasonably priced, that they make a good any time smoke. Only now I am down to my last Spanish Lonsdale, my last Royal Salute, and the only other Fuentes that I have left are 'special occasion' sticks: a couple of maduro Hemingways and some Anejos. I never wanna run out of Spanish Lonsdales again. Note to self: when they're back in stock, I had better get 2 boxes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best Daily Smoker
by Robert Copeland in Portland, Oregon on September 22, 2001

A cigar with full flavor.Easy draw, good ash, A great every day smoke for the price. My favorite for the last six years.

1 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.