I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Reviews

95 consumer rating
80 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Buy Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in New York, NY on December 21, 1999

This cigar is so great, it's a masterpiece. From the solid construction, the cedar wrapper, the draw and the rich, strong taste. It will forever be my favorite cigar.

23 7
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
POS
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by in on April 14, 2007

I can see why people get excited about the taste, but the one I tried had a terrible burn. So uneven I had to throw it away 1/2 through. For the money, Hoyo's are just as good and better constructed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 80
100 consumer rating
The Best Ever
by Ronald in San Antonio, TX on June 21, 2015

Two years since my last review. My everyday cigar, never varies. You can t go wrong with this smoke. Great flavor, super construction and good smoking time. I have tried many, many others during the last 50 years but you simply cannot go wrong with this medium to full beauty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is an Amazing Cigar for its Money
by in on October 09, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best $5 cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
None Finer
by Ronald in San Antonio, Texas on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Have been smoking these for a few years now, once in a while I stray to try other cigars but come back quickly. This is the finest cigar that I have ever smoked. Good in any venue, lasts 9 holes, you can finish a bunch of yard work or kick back for 50 minutes. If there is anything better out there I don't know what it is. I have been smoking cigars for over 40 years. Bless these people when they put them on sale. (even when its just a few bucks)

6 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
2006 and All is well
by Allen Sirken in Texas on September 21, 2006
Verified purchase

It had been a while since I smoked these. On a whim, I ordered a box from Famous. Welcome back old friend. They are still marvellous. Excellent construction, draw, appearance and taste. All this at an unbelieveable price point (especially if you buy them here). Catch'em when you can; better yet leave'm for me....

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
PERFECT!!
by ALAN T. in CA on May 29, 2005

THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST PERFECT CIGARS THAT I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF SMOKING. HATS OFF TO FUENTE!! BETTER THAN OPUS AND HEMINGWAY!! SWEET AND SMOOTH WITH PERFECT BURN AND DRAW. IT IS ALSO BETTER THAN MOST REAL CUBANS I HAVE SMOKED. UNBELIEVABLE PRICE FOR THE QUALITY YOU GET. TOO BAD FAMOUS WILL ONLY LET YOU BUY ONE BOX AT A TIME!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Blackhorse SEZ: One of the Greats!
by Dave Mathews in Portland, Oregon, USA on May 09, 2004
Verified purchase

Those Double Chateaus are good alright, but not as good as these. I think the Chateau's higher rating is a function of those boys just never having tried a Royal Salute - or they would surely go back and correct their scores (if such a thing were possible). Like the Excalibur No. 1 Maduro and the Prensado (Oscuro)...the Fuente Hemingway Classic...the Punch Chatteau "L" Oscuro...the Torano Tribute, Silver, Gold, Signature, (well, pretty much all the Toranos!!!...the Royal Salute exists in a rarified class...world class!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
An other Dominican winner
by Joseph S. in Plantation, Fl on April 28, 2015

Jackpot puts cubans to shame

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Smooth
by John in So. Cal. on September 19, 2010

Very smooth with a sweet/coffee flavor. Perfect construction and burn. Another superior value from Fuente. A nearly perfect 30 min. smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
by John in Buffalo on April 09, 2008

Well worth the wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Fantastic,
by Mr. Brown in Fontana on May 22, 2013

A work of art from AF! This is a cigar s cigar. Creamy leather,spice and sweet cedar. Burns slow and neat. A fantastic cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 80
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.