Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau Reviews

87rated
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
83
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 rated
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in New York, NY on December 21, 1999

This cigar is so great, it's a masterpiece. From the solid construction, the cedar wrapper, the draw and the rich, strong taste. It will forever be my favorite cigar.

32 7
most helpful negative review
46 rated
inconsistent, airy, peppery
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in petaluma California on October 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.

1 4
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
100rated
This is an Amazing Cigar for its Money
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Anonymous in on October 09, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best $5 cigar out there.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
2006 and All is well
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Allen Sirken in Texas on September 21, 2006
Verified purchase

It had been a while since I smoked these. On a whim, I ordered a box from Famous. Welcome back old friend. They are still marvellous. Excellent construction, draw, appearance and taste. All this at an unbelieveable price point (especially if you buy them here). Catch'em when you can; better yet leave'm for me....

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by John in Buffalo on April 09, 2008

Well worth the wait.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Robert in Glenville, NY on February 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Rich flavor and wonderful aroma with a beautiful brownish wrapper that appeals to the eye. An excellent smoke

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Good slow burning smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Jim Caraccio in Iowa on October 11, 2017

Have smoked these for several years and enjoy them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
A must try...
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Zach S in SLC UT on January 11, 2012
Verified purchase

After seeing the great reviewqs I had to pick up a few boxes. I must say for under a 100 a box this is a great smoke. I have had better but not at this price. If you are in search of a nice premium stick that won't break your wallet you can't go wrong with this one.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke for the right price!
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Jim Garrity in Detroit on August 30, 2017

Great smoke for the right price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
Big on Flavor, Easy on the Wallet
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Scotto in Sherman Oaks, CA on November 16, 1999

This is one of my goto cigars. it's a big spicy cigar not for the newbie. It has full body with lots of flavor. One of my favorite Fuente smokes

... read more
166
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83rated
Quality for the money with flavor to go around
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by CTinch in Western New York on October 02, 1999

Fuente always makes a quality product for the money. The sun grown wrapper is awesome. The taste, like spicy coffee. Great evening cigar. Take your time and enjoy it.

... read more
2011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by Chez in New York, NY on December 21, 1999

This cigar is so great, it's a masterpiece. From the solid construction, the cedar wrapper, the draw and the rich, strong taste. It will forever be my favorite cigar.

... read more
327
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.