I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau Reviews

97 consumer rating
21 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in New York, NY on December 21, 1999

This cigar is so great, it's a masterpiece. From the solid construction, the cedar wrapper, the draw and the rich, strong taste. It will forever be my favorite cigar.

23 7
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
inconsistent, airy, peppery
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in petaluma California on October 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
This is an Amazing Cigar for its Money
by in on October 09, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best $5 cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
2006 and All is well
by Allen Sirken in Texas on September 21, 2006
Verified purchase

It had been a while since I smoked these. On a whim, I ordered a box from Famous. Welcome back old friend. They are still marvellous. Excellent construction, draw, appearance and taste. All this at an unbelieveable price point (especially if you buy them here). Catch'em when you can; better yet leave'm for me....

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
by John in Buffalo on April 09, 2008

Well worth the wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
by Robert in Glenville, NY on February 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Rich flavor and wonderful aroma with a beautiful brownish wrapper that appeals to the eye. An excellent smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
A must try...
by Zach S in SLC UT on January 11, 2012
Verified purchase

After seeing the great reviewqs I had to pick up a few boxes. I must say for under a 100 a box this is a great smoke. I have had better but not at this price. If you are in search of a nice premium stick that won't break your wallet you can't go wrong with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Big on Flavor, Easy on the Wallet
by Scotto in Sherman Oaks, CA on November 16, 1999

This is one of my goto cigars. it's a big spicy cigar not for the newbie. It has full body with lots of flavor. One of my favorite Fuente smokes

16 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Quality for the money with flavor to go around
by CTinch in Western New York on October 02, 1999

Fuente always makes a quality product for the money. The sun grown wrapper is awesome. The taste, like spicy coffee. Great evening cigar. Take your time and enjoy it.

20 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
by Chez in New York, NY on December 21, 1999

This cigar is so great, it's a masterpiece. From the solid construction, the cedar wrapper, the draw and the rich, strong taste. It will forever be my favorite cigar.

23 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
46 consumer rating
inconsistent, airy, peppery
by james king in petaluma California on October 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Awesome
by Greg in Oregon on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the money. Perfect draw and razor sharp burn. Coco and toasted nutty flavors, with a cloudy creamy smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.