Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Reviews

4.0 stars
601 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Cigars.
5.0 stars
My Go-To Sampler
for Fuente Family Variety Sampler
by Anthony in NJ on August 23, 2019

Since I first discovered it about 5 months ago, this has become my go-to cigar sampler. I ve brought it to weddings, camping trips, tailgates, festivals, cookouts and more. You just cant go wrong with Fuente

... read more
5.0 stars
Great maduro
for Arturo Fuente Corona Imperial Maduro
by Robert Castorani in Virginia on August 22, 2019

Bought a five pack to try. Great smoke will definitely buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Robert Castorani in Virgina on August 22, 2019

I used to smoke onyx Madura longsdale. No longer available. This cigar is actually much better. Nice color great taste will be smoking more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
100% Bx Worthy
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by Bill C in OCNJ on August 22, 2019

One of my favorite smokes from Fuente. The Spanish Lonsdale is a special smoke that is undeniably box-worthy. The Lonsdale size really shows off the character of the Cameroon wrapper

... read more
5.0 stars
Cant Beat It
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Bill C in OCNJ on August 21, 2019

This has been one of my favorites for years. A true classic. A-plus construction. Delicious flavor profile. Great price. You just cant beat it

... read more
5.0 stars
Anytime, anywhere
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Walt Voyzey in Burton Oyio on August 09, 2019

These babies are mild and burn evenly every time. Very nice draw - these are now my go-to cigars for every occasion. Not only are mild and tasty, but inexpensive as well. What more can you ask for?

... read more
5.0 stars
My cigar of choice
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe Maduro
by Martin Bortle in Elgin sc on July 22, 2019

Best bang for the dollar

... read more
5.0 stars
Cheap & good
for Arturo Fuente Brevas Maduro
by LP in Seattle on July 20, 2019
Verified purchase

Great cheap smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar at a very reasonable price.
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Matt H in Clayton, NC on July 19, 2019

Great cigar at a very good price! As always, Famous Smoke delivers!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Smooth Smoke
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Stu Naar in FL on July 16, 2019

I really enjoy a maduro, and this Fuente is at the top of my list.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.