Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good litle cigar
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Tom in Texas on October 08, 2018

Good little cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Dan in La Canada, CA on May 07, 2018

I stopped buying these from my previous online supplier because the last two bricks were dry as a rope. Improved very little after weeks in the humidor.A small cigar with large cigar flavor.My first order from Famous Smoke is perfect right out of the tin.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Dan in La Canada, CA on May 07, 2018

I stopped buying these from my previous online supplier because the last two bricks were dry as a rope. Improved very little after weeks in the humidor.A small cigar with large cigar flavor.My first order from Famous Smoke is perfect right out of the tin.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent little smoke!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Dave H. in AL on November 11, 2017

My wife and I just finished a 10 pack of these and I ordered 3 more ten packs. It s one of our favorites for a quick smoke that delivers a great burn, draw, and flavor. I will be keeping these stocked in my humidor from now on. Well done, AF!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar I ve Had
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Nick in Sacramento on May 01, 2017

I don t know much about cigars, but I have had plenty of different types to discover what I like and dislike. What I do know is that I m going to buy the 100 pack now that I ve smoked my 10 pack rather quickly. Of all the cigars I ve had I can confidently say that when I look in my humidor I always reach for these Cubanitos. They don t disappoint. I don t like super mild cigars because there s no point in smoking something with very little flavor, but at the same time I don t like the overbearing cigars. I m not a fan of pepper either. The only way I can describe these, is that they have a perfect balance of flavor and consistency. I always smoke them until my fingers start to burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
A New Favorite For Me
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Matt in NH on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

The perfect small smoke. Definitely going into my normal rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
the best
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by stephen g in florida on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I do not review this is a first I have smoked the best Padron a favorite fuente a favorite Patel a fovorite.but when it comes to what I would have every day for the rest of my life it is A F Cubanito

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT LITTLE GIGAR
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Paulie in Toronto on February 10, 2012

I LOVE THESE LITTLE Arturo Fuente Cubanitos. great taste for a medium body cigar.Arturo Fuente make great cigars.10yrs aged.......I adore these cigars...Rockey Patel Vintage 92(red and black label) are another great aged cigar...Dominican tobacco is the best...Paulie

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing smoke for its size
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by RC in Wisconsin on November 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I just recently starting purchasing smaller sized cigars and decided to give the Cubanitos a try. I have always been a Fuente fan and these don't dissapoint. Smooth draw, rich creamy smoke, and a tasty mellow flavor right to the nub. Hard to have just one.

... read more
5.0 stars
The very best in its size and price range.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Henry in Texas on August 31, 2009

Cubanitos always satisfy, as a short smoke. I have smoked many small cigars, and this is the very best of its type and price range. I love the flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Kevin in Indiana in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

... read more
5.0 stars
Keep Returning to These
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Doug in CA on February 03, 2007
Verified purchase

Once in a while I enjoy a real "stogie". But in the interest of moderation, and the fact that at a reasonable puff rate, this small size still lasts me a half hour, this is my daily treat. Have tried a dozen other makes and nothing has the rich, complex, yet moderate flavor of a cubanito. Other rating factors? Other than taste, who really cares? But I find the draw good, just an occasional unravel (usually due to bad clip), and the look is dull and rough, but seriously, who cares? The consistency is amazing. I burn my fingers on the last half inch before the taste changes from that of the first puff.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.