Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar at an economical price
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by A Neeb in Amarillo, TX on November 20, 2018

I was very impressed with the Arturo Fuente Curly Head. Very smooth with a slight sweet tasting flavor. Cameroon wrapper is a PLUS, because I am a big fan of Cameroon wrap cigars. This cigar will definitely be added to my go-to list for filling the humidor. Price is very attractive as well!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value. Good quality.
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Butch Babcock in New York on November 09, 2018

I truly enjoy these cigars. Best value for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar at an economical price
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by A Neeb in Amarillo, TX on November 20, 2018

I was very impressed with the Arturo Fuente Curly Head. Very smooth with a slight sweet tasting flavor. Cameroon wrapper is a PLUS, because I am a big fan of Cameroon wrap cigars. This cigar will definitely be added to my go-to list for filling the humidor. Price is very attractive as well!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value. Good quality.
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Butch Babcock in New York on November 09, 2018

I truly enjoy these cigars. Best value for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Mild Everyday Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Jim Lang in NW Pa on November 06, 2018

Great taste, easy to smoke. Price is nice too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Proof you do not have to pay a high price to get a good cigar
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by marty miller in Hood River, Oregon on September 03, 2018

One of the best cigar buys you can make. Always enjoyable and you can t beat the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Value in Cigardom
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Larry in Blacksburg VA on April 29, 2018

I have been smoking these cigars for decades.... since the disappearance of Caribbean Rounds. Remember those? . While it might not compare to Arturo Fuentes upper end cigars, the Curly Heads also don t cost a fortune. For someone like me, who smokes a cigar almost every day, I can t afford burning $5, 6, or 7 a smoke. This is a mild, pleasant, and consistent cigar that you can count on. And it is, without doubt, a great value. I don t think one can find a better cigar for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Value Everyday Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by John in North Falmouth, MA on October 16, 2014

I am a big time Olivia Nub smoker, but enjoy the AF Curly head as a daily smoke as, in my opinion, is one of the best values you can get. The 40 box has always been consistent and I have had no problems with the quality. It's a good solid 45 minute smoke and great to have at parties for occasional guest smokers. You can get them for as low as $1.75 online. What more can you ask for?

... read more
5.0 stars
Looks bad - Tastes great
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Martk in Eagan MN on May 07, 2011

Tell me something - who gives a damn how these look? Snobs don't buy these any way. OK, sure their rolled a little loose. These are imperfect cigars but they happen to be one of the best tasting cameroon wrapped out there. I love that the dominant taste in this corona happens to be cameroon. Sweet spice try em at the golf course You will take 5 strokes of you game.

... read more
5.0 stars
Looks bad - Tastes great
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Martk in Eagan MN on May 07, 2011

Tell me something - who gives a damn how these look? Snobs don't buy these any way. OK, sure their rolled a little loose. These are imperfect cigars but they happen to be one of the best tasting cameroon wrapped out there. I love that the dominant taste in this corona happens to be cameroon. Sweet spice try em at the golf course You will take 5 strokes of you game.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice flavor for a mild cigar
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by Hunt in Kensington, MD on November 25, 2007
Verified purchase

I find many "mild" cigars to taste like big cigarettes: they're bitter and/or sour, with no good flavor to compensate. Two I've found that are different are the Arturo Fuente Curly Head, and the Casa Torano Robusto. The Curly Heads have a nice sweet aroma, with a nutty, toasty flavor, and hints of mocha. These sticks are delicious, but not rich or complex.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT TASTE FOR A VERY LOW PRICE
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by BILL SWEENEY in PADUCAH KY on March 26, 2005
Verified purchase

I SMOKE THEM EVERY DAY AND I LOVE THEM.GREAT TASTE AND LOW PRICE, WHAT A DEAL.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.