Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Arturo Fuentes Don Carlos Belicoso
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by ken yamamoto in CA on September 04, 2019

Love the cigars, good smoke, good aroma. It is a little smaller than the #2, but I wanted to try it because a friend recommended Don Carlos. Next time, I will order the #2 Don Carlos.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso 5 Pack
by Derek W in Minnesota on August 03, 2019

Nice, it really is up there with the quality of an opus in construction, not quite there to me in taste. Nonetheless, well worth the multi box purchase. Will age great I'm sure, in fact, I think they need a little time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Arturo Fuentes Don Carlos Belicoso
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by ken yamamoto in CA on September 04, 2019

Love the cigars, good smoke, good aroma. It is a little smaller than the #2, but I wanted to try it because a friend recommended Don Carlos. Next time, I will order the #2 Don Carlos.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso 5 Pack
by Derek W in Minnesota on August 03, 2019

Nice, it really is up there with the quality of an opus in construction, not quite there to me in taste. Nonetheless, well worth the multi box purchase. Will age great I'm sure, in fact, I think they need a little time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rare and outstanding
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton GA on May 15, 2019

The Don Carlos Belicoso is a rare cigar. Aged at least 5 years. The smooth and creamy smoke rolls out your mouth. You pick up hints of cedar and nuts. The burn is spot on, as the ash holds on like cement. The perfect cigar for breakfast or a night cap. Thats why I bought two boxes. My go to cigar until something better comes along.

... read more
5.0 stars
great stick!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Charles in Ohio on December 18, 2015

This is my 4th or 5th box of these. They are well constructed, burn perfectly, & have the right draw right down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
My very favorite
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Steve in California on April 23, 2012

I smoke many, many different brands of cigars but the Don Carlos line for the money is my absolute favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
My absolute favorite
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Chris in NJ on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I can not say one thing bad about this cigar. It is flavorable, burns perfect, and is good from the begining to the end! bought a few extra for a rainy day. hope it rains soon!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Dominican Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Emanuel Lekas in CA on October 14, 2006

The Don Carlos Belicoso compares favorably with my favorite smoke, the Cuban Montecristo #2. The Don Carlos benefits more from humidor aging than any cigar I have ever tried. The cigar goes from just mediocre to superb with four to six weeks proper aging. It's not as good as the Montecristo, but close.

... read more
5.0 stars
Brilliant Cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Allen Sirken in Texas on October 13, 2006

Incredible smoke!Everything about it is wonderful.Treat yourself - Hey you deserve these.Thanks Famous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding, flavorful, mild, nearly perfect cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Overworked01 in CA on August 08, 2006

Wonderful pre-light aroma. Matte, oily, medium brown wrapper. Clean clip, even light, immediate wonderful, but mild flavor and secondary aroma. Very rich, dry, leathery, slightly sweet smooth flavor. Perfect construction, smooth even draw, excellent tapered torpedo shape. Long, straight ash. The flavor becomes stronger and wetter, fuller but still not harsh. Smoked to label, removed label and smoked till fingers got hot. A ?nubber!? Fantastic cigar. An excellent finish, with a mild, pleasant lingering aftertaste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by PB in Boston on June 14, 2005

Yet another wonderful smoke from A.Fuente. A consistently sweet and complex smoke that I've yet to be disappointed in. It's only downfall was that it's smaller than the No.2, and hence, less pleasure!I envy you if you haven't tried a Don Carlos yet, they truly are a great smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.