Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Reviews

4.0 stars
96 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars.
5.0 stars
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Anthony in NJ on August 21, 2019

To put it simply, the Don Carlos No. 4 by Arturo Fuente is a masterpiece.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 3
by Ken in Rehoboth Beach, DE on August 06, 2019

It s a Fuente. It s a Don Carlos. Superb Smoke. Enough Said.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso 5 Pack
by Derek W in Minnesota on August 03, 2019

Nice, it really is up there with the quality of an opus in construction, not quite there to me in taste. Nonetheless, well worth the multi box purchase. Will age great I'm sure, in fact, I think they need a little time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rare and outstanding
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton GA on May 15, 2019

The Don Carlos Belicoso is a rare cigar. Aged at least 5 years. The smooth and creamy smoke rolls out your mouth. You pick up hints of cedar and nuts. The burn is spot on, as the ash holds on like cement. The perfect cigar for breakfast or a night cap. Thats why I bought two boxes. My go to cigar until something better comes along.

... read more
5.0 stars
The finest on the planet!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Lee Fortuna in Warwick NY on November 05, 2018

I am an exclusive Arturo Fuente smoker, for several reasons. They have a Smoke for every mood and time limit & price I happen to be in. There s really no need for the headspinning amount of cigars to think about! Stick with one brand and all that brand has to offer and your life will be less stressful. The Don Carlos is my go to blend for when I feel I deserve a great Smoke. Nuts, coffee & earth is what I get from this cigar. When I want the best I call on The Don!

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by John in Colorado on March 13, 2018

I picked these up in place of my personal favorites, the A Fuente Hemingway Signature. Found them to be a very pleasant substitute. They are very smooth, medium body cigars. While they lack some of the complexity of other smokes, they are certainly worthy of the Arturo Fuente banner. You really just can t go wrong with the Arturo Fuente line.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Don never disappoints!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by LF in Warwick NY on January 23, 2018

The Don Carlos Robusto s I got from FS are literally my favorite affordable Fuente fo sho! The Opus X Angel Share is my all time favorite. But can t afford it lol! The Don Carlos line is absolutely spectacular! And the Robusto s just make my eyes glaze over every time I burn one up! Grazie FS and keep the no minimum free shipping coming!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Take it to the nub, you won t regret it if you like sweet
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Vin M in Denver, CO on May 26, 2017

It s a very smooth, creamy cigar. Not super complex, but a nice, quick smoke. As it gets to the nub, it gets sweeter and sweeter til at the end I was getting a very sweet cherry flavor, almost like a marachino cherry. If youre a fan of the hemmingway series, and other Cameroon wrapped cigars, this is a great smoke. My only complaint was it was super cracked under the band. That could have been done anywhere, and it s not necessarily a common problem cause I only had the one, but it was worth mentioning.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Real Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by David in Boston on September 28, 2016

One of my favorite cigars. A bit pricey, but worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very, very nice!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 3
by CJ in Texas on July 12, 2016

I love this cigar! Super taste for a cigar of this ring guage. I ll always keep some of these in my humidor. It burns evenly, draws extremely well and the taste if there, delivering hints of leather, coffee and spice. If you ve got an hour and twenty to spend smoking, this is the cigar you want to spend it with. Every one I ve smoked, I ve smoked til my fingertips burned. Let them rest at least a week in a 70/70 humidor before smoking - the longer, the better. I can t age for much longer than that, because I can t keep from smoking them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.