Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
One of my favorite cigars...ever.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by John in El Dorado Hills, CA on April 15, 2015

These cigars are extremely consistent in construction, burn, draw and flavor. The ash can hold up to almost 3 inches, and is firm. The draw is perfect and the taste remains smooth, spicy and consistent through the smoke. The wrapper is ultra-high quality and without flaws. They are pricy, but well worth it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Mild and bland
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Paul E in Upstate MY on July 22, 2011

Have not had one of these in a while. I smoke 5 or 6 cigars a day so maybe my pallet is gone. I found this to be to mild and not to flavorfull.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite cigars...ever.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by John in El Dorado Hills, CA on April 15, 2015

These cigars are extremely consistent in construction, burn, draw and flavor. The ash can hold up to almost 3 inches, and is firm. The draw is perfect and the taste remains smooth, spicy and consistent through the smoke. The wrapper is ultra-high quality and without flaws. They are pricy, but well worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
If not the best, a strong number 2
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Don in Dallas on May 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar, any size/ring, is as close to a perfect 100 as I have ever smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
It's Always in my box
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Dana in Los Angeles on July 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Smooth - yet has that full flavor I love. When I open my box it is right there looking at me. It's a tough choice not to pick one up. Burns well and an effortless draw. I have yet to have a bad one and I always have them it my box. Always a great choice for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
If $10 is in your budget, you won't be sorry!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by btg in michigan on January 16, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is both well made and flavorful. It feels more medium than full to me and has some nice leather and sandlewood spice. It remindes me more of a Camacho SLR than an Opus X.

... read more
5.0 stars
CONSISTANTLY A GREAT SMOKE
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by MAXIMILIAN in CALIFORNIA on December 03, 2009
Verified purchase

I HAVE HAD SEVERAL ORDERS AND AM CONSISTANTLY REWARDED BY A GOOD TASTING NICE DRAWING HEADY SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Amazing.....
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Dan in Boston on September 11, 2007
Verified purchase

I wish that I had tried this cigar a long time ago. The whole way through it drew smoothly and delivered a great taste and sweet finish. It's perfectly balanced and hard to put down. The Don Carlos just made my top 3 (along with Padron 64 Anniversary Exclusivo natural & Ashton VSG). You owe it to yourself to at least try a 5 pack.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable transformation.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Jim Farrington in Orlando, Florida on August 28, 2006

I purchased a box of the DonCarlos Double Robusto about 4 months ago. I tried a few and they were good. I grabbed one to smoke this weekend for the first time since I purchased them. Wow! Silky smooth smoke with spice. I'm going to purchase another box and put the cigars away for future enjoyment.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Auggie Meyer in MO on May 06, 2006

This is the best cigar I have smoked yet. This cigar is better then all the cuban cigars I have tryed. I couldn't believe the taste this cigar provides.......wow.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Mike M. in Minneapolis on May 29, 2005

In my opinion, the Fuente Don Carlos line ranks right up there with the Ashton VSG and the Cuban Cohiba (it blows away the Dominican variety, and for less $). Full, spicy and flawlessly constructed, I smoke these to the nub every time. One of my favorites; highly recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Greatest in the World!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by Junior Arendain in Eugene, Oregon on October 11, 2003

Don Carlos is by far the best in every way. Nice and soothing everything from foot to cap can't be matched. The flavor is inviting and relaxing. I cannot even roll as well as they can with that construction. This cigar is in my top 2 list.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.