Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Love it.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Michael in New York on September 05, 2019

Always enjoy a good Fuente. This IS A GOOD FUENTE.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Becket in Ohio on August 30, 2019

Flavorful and consistent. An excellent after dinner smoke. The only cigar I will smoke to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Michael in New York on September 05, 2019

Always enjoy a good Fuente. This IS A GOOD FUENTE.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Becket in Ohio on August 30, 2019

Flavorful and consistent. An excellent after dinner smoke. The only cigar I will smoke to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Anthony in NJ on August 21, 2019

To put it simply, the Don Carlos No. 4 by Arturo Fuente is a masterpiece.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by John in Colorado on March 13, 2018

I picked these up in place of my personal favorites, the A Fuente Hemingway Signature. Found them to be a very pleasant substitute. They are very smooth, medium body cigars. While they lack some of the complexity of other smokes, they are certainly worthy of the Arturo Fuente banner. You really just can t go wrong with the Arturo Fuente line.

... read more
5.0 stars
Take it to the nub, you won t regret it if you like sweet
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Vin M in Denver, CO on May 26, 2017

It s a very smooth, creamy cigar. Not super complex, but a nice, quick smoke. As it gets to the nub, it gets sweeter and sweeter til at the end I was getting a very sweet cherry flavor, almost like a marachino cherry. If youre a fan of the hemmingway series, and other Cameroon wrapped cigars, this is a great smoke. My only complaint was it was super cracked under the band. That could have been done anywhere, and it s not necessarily a common problem cause I only had the one, but it was worth mentioning.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Real Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by David in Boston on September 28, 2016

One of my favorite cigars. A bit pricey, but worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
perfect smoke
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Li in China on July 09, 2010
Verified purchase

It's a very good cigar, I just got them yesterday and enjoy one on the night. What I want to say is very good, the other I bought the same time are waiting I try.

... read more
5.0 stars
oh if only these cigars were a little bigger!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Cap'n Al in seattle on March 31, 2001

Spectacular burn, gorgeous flavor, perfect draw..If they were only a little bigger.

... read more
4.0 stars
A Great Smoke and Value
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by jim in Potomac, MD. on January 26, 2006

A wonderful smoke. Very smooth and never got bitter. A great value. Much better value than the Opus and Hemingway lines. Seems to be the ugly stepchild of the Fuente lines. Provides a great opportunity to smoke a cigar which I prefer to the Opus line.

... read more
4.0 stars
In A Word, Magnificent!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No. 4
by Wingsmoke in California on April 15, 2004
Verified purchase

Now I understand why people fuss over top-notch cigars. I was cruising the Famous site when I stumbled on the Don Carlos #4 coronas in stock. At about $6.50 a stick, this is pricier than my usual smoke, but based on the outstanding ratings and reviews here and on top25cigar.com, I decided to take the plunge. After letting them rest in the humidor, I dove into them. Whoa! My first impression was like the first time I tried a French Pouilly-Fuisse white wine: clear, crisp and amazing body and complexity. The DC #4 played a symphony on my palate, with streams of spice, pepper, coffee and cocoa alternating and mixing the whole time. It got a bit hot at the end, but maybe that was because my fingers were burning too. Like French wine, this cigar is too expensive for my everyday consumption, but its value is also commensurate with its price. I'll savor every one I smoke; try one--or more--if you have a chance.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.