Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
The finest on the planet!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Lee Fortuna in Warwick NY on November 05, 2018

I am an exclusive Arturo Fuente smoker, for several reasons. They have a Smoke for every mood and time limit & price I happen to be in. There s really no need for the headspinning amount of cigars to think about! Stick with one brand and all that brand has to offer and your life will be less stressful. The Don Carlos is my go to blend for when I feel I deserve a great Smoke. Nuts, coffee & earth is what I get from this cigar. When I want the best I call on The Don!

... read more
5.0 stars
The Don never disappoints!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by LF in Warwick NY on January 23, 2018

The Don Carlos Robusto s I got from FS are literally my favorite affordable Fuente fo sho! The Opus X Angel Share is my all time favorite. But can t afford it lol! The Don Carlos line is absolutely spectacular! And the Robusto s just make my eyes glaze over every time I burn one up! Grazie FS and keep the no minimum free shipping coming!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
The finest on the planet!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Lee Fortuna in Warwick NY on November 05, 2018

I am an exclusive Arturo Fuente smoker, for several reasons. They have a Smoke for every mood and time limit & price I happen to be in. There s really no need for the headspinning amount of cigars to think about! Stick with one brand and all that brand has to offer and your life will be less stressful. The Don Carlos is my go to blend for when I feel I deserve a great Smoke. Nuts, coffee & earth is what I get from this cigar. When I want the best I call on The Don!

... read more
5.0 stars
The Don never disappoints!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by LF in Warwick NY on January 23, 2018

The Don Carlos Robusto s I got from FS are literally my favorite affordable Fuente fo sho! The Opus X Angel Share is my all time favorite. But can t afford it lol! The Don Carlos line is absolutely spectacular! And the Robusto s just make my eyes glaze over every time I burn one up! Grazie FS and keep the no minimum free shipping coming!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by John in Salem, Arkansas on January 07, 2016
5.0 stars
Simply Amazing!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Ryan in Tampa, FL on March 29, 2013

I smoke several cigars a week. Rarely will I find a cigar that impresses me as much as this one did. Enjoyable from start to finish. I couldn't put it down. Looking forward to me next one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by FXR in on October 19, 2011

Although a little pricey, this has been my everyday cigar for over a year. If I'm pressed for time or just want a quick smoke, my go to is a Hemingway Short Story.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Mike in Pittsburgh, PA on February 26, 2009

If I had the money I wouldn't smoke anything but these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best cigar I have ever smoked.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Steve in Woodbury, CT on November 24, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a very complex well-constructed cigar. The appearance and taste of the Cameroon wrapper are impressive. Although I'm not good at hitting the flavor descriptions of a cigar this one definitely has a spicy-pepper twang with notes of sweetness that may be similar to caramel. This one even hit me in the back of my throat (if you know what I mean) as I neared the end. And after smoking a few and looking at the FSS price, they're worth every penny.

... read more
5.0 stars
Try them
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Mike in NorthCarolina on July 18, 2006

One of my favorites once i let it sit for over a year.smooth,full flavor.strong spice and cedar.OUTSTANDING

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar! One of my favorites.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Brent in Louisiana on August 05, 2005
Verified purchase

The robusto and double robusto are hard to beat. Nice full flavor, smooth and never harsh. The larger ring sizes have a better taste. Great cigar to relax with after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by Romeo Angeles in Tracy, California on June 28, 2002

I quit smoking cigarettes 13 years ago and one of my golfing buddies handed me an A. Fuente Don Carlos after the round. My first puff is a dissapointment because I almost throw the cigar but my second draw tell the difference. When I got home fired up the computer and went on-line to check the web site. Lucky enough, there is only one left and without hesitation hit the order button even its pricey but I deserve a good cigar on the 19th hole.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.