Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Double Chateau Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Cigar review
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Steven C Seals in IN on March 11, 2019

I m very pleased with this cigar is good from beginning to end hand down one of my favorites

... read more
4.0 stars
90
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Jeffrey Olin in Long Island new york on February 17, 2019

Perfect cigar for me Mild Consistently high quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar review
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Steven C Seals in IN on March 11, 2019

I m very pleased with this cigar is good from beginning to end hand down one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Jeff. M in Bayonne NJ on October 25, 2018

This cigar is VERY smooth. The draw is my favorite part basically effortless. Nice even burn. Will definitely buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by marty miller in Hood River, Oregon on September 03, 2018

These cigars are always on my shopping list.

... read more
5.0 stars
My personal favorite
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Michael Hyjek in Atlanta, GA on August 20, 2018

Excellent in all catagories

... read more
5.0 stars
All good
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by David Brodsky in Canada on August 15, 2018

Great smoke for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Drew in Nebraska on June 15, 2018

Wow, these sticks earned their 92 rating! been a long time since I have had a cigar that was as satisfying as these. Very smooth, even burning, great smoke all the way around. Give it a try!

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by papito in North Bergen on June 30, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed, I just bought two more boxes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by John in Georgia on April 15, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
MY FAVORITE!
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Bill in Northen Virginia on February 06, 2013

I have been enjoying Arturo Fuentes Double Chateau for five years now. I'm a special occasion cigar smoker and Fuentes are SPECIAL cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
A real bargin
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by John in So. Cal. on October 08, 2010

Very simply you get alot more than you pay for with any version of the double chateau.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.