Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Ok smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Jack W Beeman in AL on April 03, 2019

Good size cigar. Wasn t as smooth as other Fuente cigars I ve smoked.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little cigar for anytime, especially when you don’t have time to explore a larger ring size
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Mark R in New Mexico on December 17, 2018

Great little cigar for anytime, especially when you don’t have time to explore a larger ring size

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Small Cigar For The Short Breaks
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Paul Stadler in SC on December 06, 2018

Buying for several years. Always perfect. Great little cigar when you have a short time to enjoy. Tastes like the big boys .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great service
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Jaime R Topp in FL on September 18, 2018

Great service, fast shiping, good prices, product always fresh and correct order.

... read more
5.0 stars
pretty good smokw
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by fx in PA on February 11, 2012

would like a couple more

... read more
4.0 stars
Ok smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Jack W Beeman in AL on April 03, 2019

Good size cigar. Wasn t as smooth as other Fuente cigars I ve smoked.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little cigar for anytime, especially when you don’t have time to explore a larger ring size
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Mark R in New Mexico on December 17, 2018

Great little cigar for anytime, especially when you don’t have time to explore a larger ring size

... read more
4.0 stars
Great anytime of the day
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Mark Rodgers in Ruidoso on November 23, 2018

Great cigar early morning or late evening

... read more
4.0 stars
Good little smoke
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Jim in FLORIDA on October 29, 2018

Like all Fuentes but smaller, really good smoke!

... read more
4.0 stars
Naw.
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego CA on September 14, 2017

Cap got a really bitter taste to it about halfway in. Tried one at my local B&M and glad I didn t buy more. I must say it looked good, smelled good, burned good but tasted bad after halfway in.

... read more
4.0 stars
OK For The Price!
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Roscoe767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

I bought a couple of singles and enjoyed them. I bought a box and was dissapointed. Somewhat extra harsh from the light but does smooth out and consistency from stick to stick varies immensely. The only Arturo Fuente that I haven't completely enjoyed.

... read more
4.0 stars
An o.k. smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Henry in Texas on August 31, 2009

Overall, this is a pretty good cigar for its size and price range. Not nearly as tasty as the Cubanito.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.