Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Reviews

4.0 stars
230 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars.
5.0 stars
The BEST!!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony Gattuso in TX on May 08, 2019

I discovered these when I was in Iraq.. Taste , draw, burn, etc etc.etc. this cigar is a ROCK STAR !!! Wish I could afford to smoke these everyday... These are better ..than any Cuban cigar hands down..5 STARS all day long

... read more
5.0 stars
A cigar that reminds you how good life is
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Alex Trost in East Falls, Philadelphia on April 05, 2019

Maybe it was the 1lb ribeye Maybe it was the bourbon old fashioned[s] Maybe it was the first warm day of the year Whatever it was, this cigar was the perfect compliment to a well-spent Saturday afternoonMoments like this- when the weather is nice, you make yourself a cocktail, get some charcoal going, maybe Nathaniel Rateliff is on the bluetooth speaker, and you pull up a chair to enjoy a smoke while the pup is bouncing all around you with his tongue out and his tail wagging- that s when you realize just how good life is

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy these
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Larry in Philadelphia on April 03, 2019

My best dogwalker

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely Fantastic Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Anthony in Bethlehem, PA on April 01, 2019

Hands down, far and away the best cigar I have ever smokedIt was unreal how much I enjoyed it

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Glenn Johnson in Horicon, Wisconsin on March 20, 2019

Magnificent smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Bold, but smooth taste
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Angelica Bailey in Tennessee on March 17, 2019

So much character in this little cigar. Bold taste, but has hints of tropical fruit which makes it a wonderful smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
go to cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Todd A Thayer in Pennsylvania on February 28, 2019

everyone needs a go-to cigar... in fact I have 5 ! But this hemingway is the one I ll order again when there s room in the humidor and I back off on some pricey experimental buys. If only I could trade in some overpriced mid range smokes I bought for a few of these. Out of 100 of these I smoked I ve had 3 or 5 bad burners, but still smoked them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little stick
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

Love these little things. These are the perfect size for an evening after a tough day at work, when you don t want to spend two hours with a stick, just a little down time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great find. Love them.
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Ken c in San Jose, ca on December 18, 2018

Been enjoying cigars for several years. Happened upon these a year ago. Amazing burn and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles,Ca on November 30, 2018

Very smooth medium flavor smoke. Great for that moment when have a chance to relax but, not all the time in the world. Nice draw, smooth mellow flavor all the way through. Ash is god and didn t drop till half way. Highly recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.