Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Reviews

4.0 stars
244 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars.
5.0 stars
This Cigar is Special
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Nigel in Princeton, NJ on September 12, 2019

Beautifully constructed figurado shape. Precise burn. Delicious and dynamic flavors. The Hemingway Classic is an extraordinary cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great smooth cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Hemingway Classic
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Bill T in VA on August 28, 2019

I love everything about this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
All-Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Anthony in NJ on August 21, 2019

Hands down my all-time favorite cigar. Incredible smoke. Each & every time

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Smooth
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Joshua in Kirtland AFB on August 18, 2019

Great little smoke. Very smooth and very mild. Even though it?s a shorty it?s still a solid 45 minute smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Richard Hausman in California on July 26, 2019

Very smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Best
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Brian Glasser in No. Jesrsey on July 12, 2019

Best short smoke found, morning, noon or night. Burns evenly, smokes smoothly and taste meets my needs.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite of Mine
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by Chad D Volner in TX on June 28, 2019

These are great smokes. Perfect for that school night when you don t have time for a full sized stick but still want to enjoy a really good smoke. These are hard to come by but when I find them in stock I always pick up a box. You can t go wrong with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for any occasion
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

No matter the mood or situation, this is a great smoke for any occasion! Smooth, flavorful, and relaxing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Long-Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony in Belmar, NJ on June 17, 2019

This has long been my go-to cigar when I upgrade from the Short Story for a longer smoke. The flavor profile from the Dominican fillers and the African wrapper is perfect for my pallet. As with every other Fuente I ve enjoyed, the construction is truly flawless with a razor-sharp burn every. single. time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.