Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Reviews

4.0 stars
238 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Brian Glasser in No. Jesrsey on July 12, 2019

Best short smoke found, morning, noon or night. Burns evenly, smokes smoothly and taste meets my needs.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite of Mine
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by Chad D Volner in TX on June 28, 2019

These are great smokes. Perfect for that school night when you don t have time for a full sized stick but still want to enjoy a really good smoke. These are hard to come by but when I find them in stock I always pick up a box. You can t go wrong with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for any occasion
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

No matter the mood or situation, this is a great smoke for any occasion! Smooth, flavorful, and relaxing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Long-Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony in Belmar, NJ on June 17, 2019

This has long been my go-to cigar when I upgrade from the Short Story for a longer smoke. The flavor profile from the Dominican fillers and the African wrapper is perfect for my pallet. As with every other Fuente I ve enjoyed, the construction is truly flawless with a razor-sharp burn every. single. time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by DANIEL NIMTZ in Lemont, Il on May 31, 2019

Perfect for limited time smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Joshua Butler in PA on May 30, 2019

Great quick cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
The BEST!!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony Gattuso in TX on May 08, 2019

I discovered these when I was in Iraq.. Taste , draw, burn, etc etc.etc. this cigar is a ROCK STAR !!! Wish I could afford to smoke these everyday... These are better ..than any Cuban cigar hands down..5 STARS all day long

... read more
5.0 stars
A cigar that reminds you how good life is
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Alex Trost in East Falls, Philadelphia on April 05, 2019

Maybe it was the 1lb ribeye Maybe it was the bourbon old fashioned[s] Maybe it was the first warm day of the year Whatever it was, this cigar was the perfect compliment to a well-spent Saturday afternoonMoments like this- when the weather is nice, you make yourself a cocktail, get some charcoal going, maybe Nathaniel Rateliff is on the bluetooth speaker, and you pull up a chair to enjoy a smoke while the pup is bouncing all around you with his tongue out and his tail wagging- that s when you realize just how good life is

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy these
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Larry in Philadelphia on April 03, 2019

My best dogwalker

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely Fantastic Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Anthony in Bethlehem, PA on April 01, 2019

Hands down, far and away the best cigar I have ever smokedIt was unreal how much I enjoyed it

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.