Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by DANIEL NIMTZ in Lemont, Il on May 31, 2019

Perfect for limited time smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Joshua Butler in PA on May 30, 2019

Great quick cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by DANIEL NIMTZ in Lemont, Il on May 31, 2019

Perfect for limited time smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Joshua Butler in PA on May 30, 2019

Great quick cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A cigar that reminds you how good life is
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Alex Trost in East Falls, Philadelphia on April 05, 2019

Maybe it was the 1lb ribeye Maybe it was the bourbon old fashioned[s] Maybe it was the first warm day of the year Whatever it was, this cigar was the perfect compliment to a well-spent Saturday afternoonMoments like this- when the weather is nice, you make yourself a cocktail, get some charcoal going, maybe Nathaniel Rateliff is on the bluetooth speaker, and you pull up a chair to enjoy a smoke while the pup is bouncing all around you with his tongue out and his tail wagging- that s when you realize just how good life is

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy these
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Larry in Philadelphia on April 03, 2019

My best dogwalker

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely Fantastic Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Anthony in Bethlehem, PA on April 01, 2019

Hands down, far and away the best cigar I have ever smokedIt was unreal how much I enjoyed it

... read more
5.0 stars
Bold, but smooth taste
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Angelica Bailey in Tennessee on March 17, 2019

So much character in this little cigar. Bold taste, but has hints of tropical fruit which makes it a wonderful smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little stick
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

Love these little things. These are the perfect size for an evening after a tough day at work, when you don t want to spend two hours with a stick, just a little down time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles,Ca on November 30, 2018

Very smooth medium flavor smoke. Great for that moment when have a chance to relax but, not all the time in the world. Nice draw, smooth mellow flavor all the way through. Ash is god and didn t drop till half way. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Steve RICHARDS in Canada fl on November 22, 2018

I got the coffee with them what a treat coffee with the first won finish with a small glass of crown relive ing this in my mind got to go to smoke this last won and order some more thanks to the crew a famous

... read more
5.0 stars
Best small cigar ever
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story
by Robert Whyte in Australia on November 15, 2018

I was so delighted, it was the best smoke I had tasted since 1998 when I was surrounded by Punch, Ramon y Allones Romeo & Julietta, Upmann, Bolivar, Cohiba, Hoyo etc.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.