Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Long-Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony in Belmar, NJ on June 17, 2019

This has long been my go-to cigar when I upgrade from the Short Story for a longer smoke. The flavor profile from the Dominican fillers and the African wrapper is perfect for my pallet. As with every other Fuente I ve enjoyed, the construction is truly flawless with a razor-sharp burn every. single. time.

... read more
5.0 stars
The BEST!!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony Gattuso in TX on May 08, 2019

I discovered these when I was in Iraq.. Taste , draw, burn, etc etc.etc. this cigar is a ROCK STAR !!! Wish I could afford to smoke these everyday... These are better ..than any Cuban cigar hands down..5 STARS all day long

... read more
5.0 stars
Long-Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony in Belmar, NJ on June 17, 2019

This has long been my go-to cigar when I upgrade from the Short Story for a longer smoke. The flavor profile from the Dominican fillers and the African wrapper is perfect for my pallet. As with every other Fuente I ve enjoyed, the construction is truly flawless with a razor-sharp burn every. single. time.

... read more
5.0 stars
The BEST!!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Anthony Gattuso in TX on May 08, 2019

I discovered these when I was in Iraq.. Taste , draw, burn, etc etc.etc. this cigar is a ROCK STAR !!! Wish I could afford to smoke these everyday... These are better ..than any Cuban cigar hands down..5 STARS all day long

... read more
5.0 stars
go to cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Todd A Thayer in Pennsylvania on February 28, 2019

everyone needs a go-to cigar... in fact I have 5 ! But this hemingway is the one I ll order again when there s room in the humidor and I back off on some pricey experimental buys. If only I could trade in some overpriced mid range smokes I bought for a few of these. Out of 100 of these I smoked I ve had 3 or 5 bad burners, but still smoked them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Bill in Florida on August 24, 2018

Cigar was very enjoyable

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite everyday
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Jason Morrison in Cleveland, TN on May 11, 2017

To me this is the perfect cigar. I love the shape, ring size and length. Great aroma and good smoke output. Flawless construction and draw. Very smooth and consistent flavor just like most AFs. Since I can t smoke a Don Carlos or Magnum R everyday, this is my cigar of choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Bill in Ohio on June 08, 2014

Love the cigar. It is a pleasure to smoke. But tough to enjoy if they are out of stock so often. May have to order from someone else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Equal to a good Cuban
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by jimbax in Santa Clara on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Hemingways are equal to good Cubans, in my opinion. I ve smoked a box of Short Story, several Best Seller and decided that this Signature format works for me. I suggest you try various sizes to see which you prefer. Construction is excellent, draw is perfect. Given the Perfecto shape, be patient on lighting. Draw seems tight on the Signature until you burn down to the full cigar width.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best short of Davidoff Millenium
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Ron in Seattle, WA on January 01, 2014

This is a spectacularly good cigar. The Perfecto shape allows for a perfect light every time and a brilliantly even burn. It makes me wish ALL cigars were rolled like this!Every Hemingway Signature I ve had has been brilliant, and their popularity means they are always fresh when ordered online not true of less popular brands .The draw is fantastic. The only thing I ve ever had that drew better was the La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel which I thought was nasty tasting, but had the best draw ever maybe I got a really good one .The appearance is excellent. This is a hand rolled masterpiece that makes me smile whenever I hold one.The taste and smell of this cigar is fantastic. I could smoke these exclusively and thus far the only thing I ve smoked that I ve enjoyed more is the Davidoff Millenium Rubusto which is less popular and expensive, so it s easy to get a bad one . The construction was excellent - no issues whatsoever in all that I ve smoked.I enjoy variety so I don t buy a box of these, but I always keep one of every type of Hemingway in stock. Of all of the Hemingways, the Signature is probably my favorite so if you are going to start with one - this is it!I d describe the flavor as sweeter and chocolatey with a great leather flavor. This is a strong mild to weak medium body cigar, so it s not going to wipe you out or require you to have a full meal before smoking. It s got kick, so I wouldn t call it a mild, but it s a kick that someone who can handle a few shots will find satisfying, but not too harsh. It s definitely weaker than the Davidoff Millennium Blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Greg Moon in Canby, OR on January 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistent, smooth, great flavor. I've smoked around 40 of these so far. #1 go-to cigar for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar For The $$$$
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature
by Don S in Woodland Hills, CA on October 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar for the money. Long burn and taste. Not very "hot" at the end. Took 15 fishing and all my buds loved the smoke!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.