Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Reviews

4.0 stars
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Corona Imperial
by Luis N.Pinzon in Tampa on August 13, 2018

Best Cigar ever smoke by Me

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall excellence in ll categories--95-100
for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Corona Imperial
by Mark VanSledright in Grand Rapids MI on January 01, 2018

One of my favorite Connecticut cigars. smooth and creamy, start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Med.strength 90+ nice cigar
for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Privada No. 1
by ROBERTO in HOMESTEAD on October 06, 2016

nice strong cigar, nice burn, no surprises, this is what an expensive cigar should do, but without the high price, will buy another box in the future, very nice size, better than the double chateau with the green band

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by Michael in New Hampshire on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of the churchills for my wedding and was NOT dissapointed. These cigars are tremendously smooth with loads of flavor and smoke. They burn perfectly and they are relatively low in terms of strength which I like. I love trying new cigars and I very rarely will buy a box of one particular cigar..... well, now I've purchased 2 boxes of these fantastic smokes. They are the best bang for your buck cigars in my opinion!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 3 on my list indeed
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by adam in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 3 on my list indeed
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by adam in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth %26 touch of sweetness
for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Privada No. 1
by Ang in Mississauga, Canada on March 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy smoke,light to mid strenght,easy draw, hint of sweetness at the beginning, I get touch of coffee and almonds mid through to the end. Pleasurable

... read more
5.0 stars
Mighty Fine!
for Arturo Fuente Corona Imperial Sel D'or
by jim in bakersfield,ca on June 17, 2009
Verified purchase

From start to finish just a fantastic smoke.I was ready for another as soon as I finished the first.It's truelly amazing that Arturo Fuente is so consistently good.A great cigar even for the biggest critic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Privada No. 1
by Sergey in Moscow, Russia on November 16, 2008
Verified purchase

Very good cigar, the greatest pleasure on second half

... read more
5.0 stars
one great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Privada No. 1
by mike in kentucky on November 13, 2008
Verified purchase

this is one of the best cigar's i've smoked not to strong and not to mild...just right. i just hope more ppl don't start enjoying them and leave them for me

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.