Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
As consistent as any cigar out there.
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Jim Caraccio in Des Moines, Iowa on November 08, 2018

Great smoke for the money. Slow burner, Give it a 8 on consistency 9 on taste, 8 on draw

... read more
2.0 stars
Not worth it
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by brenda Usher Carpino in California on October 19, 2018

Although I found these cigars inferior to Avo and Baccarat labels which I prefer, I would order them because I found them passable and less expensive. But the last two orders I received were not acceptable. If not already hard on delivery they eventually dried out really quickly. I won t order them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Arturo Fuente Cigar.
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Frank Stoy in PA on July 14, 2017

A fantastic smoke. The draw is outstanding, as is the taste. Of the four boxes I ve smoked, on three cigars have been plugged.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet and smooth smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Kellen in NC on April 13, 2013

This was the first cigar made with sun grown tobacco that I have tried, and it was quite nice. It had an excellent draw, fantastic taste, and it looked great. The burn started off a little bit uneven but fixed itself up within a matter of minutes. I'd say the first half of the cigar was phenomenal. It really slowed down towards the end and lost some of that original sweetness with which it possessed; it got a little spicy, and I thought that was a nice finish as too much sweetness would have been overwhelming. It really is a fairly medium bodied smoke, which is quite alright as it had a plethora of flavors. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to try a cigar made of sun grown tobacco.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth easy smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Jamie in Lutz FL on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice mellow smoke. Enjoyed and will be keeping as a standby in my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth easy smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Jamie in Lutz FL on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice mellow smoke. Enjoyed and will be keeping as a standby in my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best Cigar You Can Buy
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente 5 Pack
by ND in on February 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Let it lay in your humi for a few weeks at least. Then the reward is amazing. I have been smoking gars over 15 years. This cigar is under priced. Much better than the Don Carlos line. And cheaper. I love them. To me 100 point cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
After a meal
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Chris in Milwaukee on November 23, 2011
Verified purchase

More Full then med to me, heady earthy cameroon..pretty smooth billowy smoke nice burn. Has a some punch and sweetness with spice.Good sizewise for a eve smoke. Tastes best after a meal and a drink. Good smoke and value pricewise.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by John in So. Cal. on September 19, 2010

Very smooth with a sweet/coffee flavor. Perfect construction and burn. Another superior value from Fuente. A nearly perfect 30 min. smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
arturo fuente chateau fuente sun grown
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by vic in valencia ca on December 23, 2009
Verified purchase

wow a very nice cigar great exquistely mellow great flavor smooth nice price cigar would rec to friends overall love it thank you Arturo fuente

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by S. Newsense in MD on December 17, 2009

Flavorful, consistent, and delicious. This is a great inexpensive smoke. I just finished one of these about 10 minutes ago. I will definitely buy more when there is room in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by Eric in Harbor City Ca. on May 23, 2009
Verified purchase

This was a suprise, A very nice smoke. A mild sweet taste and easy to enjoy. I will buy some more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.