Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B Reviews

4.5 stars

10 Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B Reviews

90% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Go To Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Leo in Bloomington on June 29, 2022

Bouncing back and forth between cigars always come back to the AF Queen B which is a consistently smooth cigar with rich flavors. Right size, price point and who doesn t like a great torpedo at the end of a day?

... read more
5.0 stars
One of go to all time favorites
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Rafael Rodriguez in Florida on September 16, 2021

One of my favorite sticks... offers up a slow, warm and flavorfully complex experience. Impossible to miss the woodsy, creamy flavor with a sweet finish that at times will remind you of rich chocolate and cardamom. It is a must have for any humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Leo in Bloomington on June 29, 2022

Bouncing back and forth between cigars always come back to the AF Queen B which is a consistently smooth cigar with rich flavors. Right size, price point and who doesn t like a great torpedo at the end of a day?

... read more
5.0 stars
One of go to all time favorites
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Rafael Rodriguez in Florida on September 16, 2021

One of my favorite sticks... offers up a slow, warm and flavorfully complex experience. Impossible to miss the woodsy, creamy flavor with a sweet finish that at times will remind you of rich chocolate and cardamom.It is a must have for any humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Domenic A. Chioda in CO on May 06, 2021

Great taste, smooth and flavored smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Rick Bagnall in nevada on February 25, 2020

Nice cigar smooth and robust

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Johnny LeBlanc in Louisiana on January 16, 2020

This is a great cigar. It burns even and slow with a good draw and great smooth flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Medium-Bodied Perfection
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Nigel in Princeton, NJ on September 12, 2019

Perfect medium-full bodied smoke with flavors of coffee, leather, and spice

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Roy in NEW JERSEY on July 19, 2019

These cigars never disappoint smooth bold taste and great price will be purchasing more from famous smoke also quick deliveries

... read more
5.0 stars
the Queen it is
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Larry in Grove City, Oh on May 13, 2016

This is an excellent, rich, full of flavor cigar. This is one of my new favs.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent smoke for the money!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Orly in Miami, Fl on April 30, 2011

This beauty is one of my favorite from AF. Burn was excellent with a nice white ash but in the last 1/3 you got to nurse it a little, because it wants to go out on you. In the Consistency dept. I can't elaborate. This one is the first one I ever smoke from this line. Draw was excellent with the right amount of resistance. Appearance was okay. It is not a beautiful cigar but the taste makes up for it. Taste! Oh the taste was a nice aged tobacco with a hint of sweet spice. Notes of cedar, dark chocolate, espresso coffee. Oh the aroma was so pleasant that people around me got closer just to have a sniff. Construction was very good but like I mentioned before in the last 1/3 it wants to go out on you. Straight line burn all the way down. Over all excellent smoke. By the way I accompanied this cigar with a high end 12 yrs old Rum on the rocks. A match made in heaven.

... read more
2.0 stars
A BAD CIGAR
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by JAIS PERETS in NY on August 05, 2020

Apart from the Hemingway, this Chateau Fuente is over rated, bitter and with a bad draw.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.