Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
I liked them
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Charles Maguire in 40934 Calle Los Arboles on June 07, 2018

I need more Al Capone sweets.

... read more
5.0 stars
I highly appreciate the art of putting this cigar together
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on November 24, 2017

Great taste at medium strength for the size of 7 5/8 x 54. The taste comes out after smoking the fist third of the cigar, when the draw becomes smoother. I believe this is due to the length of the cigar.With same order, I received a little more expensive cigars, but I find the Royal Salute much more superior to the expensive ones. It is one of my best five cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
I liked them
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Charles Maguire in 40934 Calle Los Arboles on June 07, 2018

I need more Al Capone sweets.

... read more
5.0 stars
I highly appreciate the art of putting this cigar together
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on November 24, 2017

Great taste at medium strength for the size of 7 5/8 x 54. The taste comes out after smoking the fist third of the cigar, when the draw becomes smoother. I believe this is due to the length of the cigar.With same order, I received a little more expensive cigars, but I find the Royal Salute much more superior to the expensive ones. It is one of my best five cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best Ever
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Ronald in San Antonio, TX on June 21, 2015

Two years since my last review. My everyday cigar, never varies. You can t go wrong with this smoke. Great flavor, super construction and good smoking time. I have tried many, many others during the last 50 years but you simply cannot go wrong with this medium to full beauty.

... read more
5.0 stars
An other Dominican winner
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Joseph S. in Plantation, Fl on April 28, 2015

Jackpot puts cubans to shame

... read more
5.0 stars
None Finer
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Ronald in San Antonio, Texas on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Have been smoking these for a few years now, once in a while I stray to try other cigars but come back quickly. This is the finest cigar that I have ever smoked. Good in any venue, lasts 9 holes, you can finish a bunch of yard work or kick back for 50 minutes. If there is anything better out there I don't know what it is. I have been smoking cigars for over 40 years. Bless these people when they put them on sale. (even when its just a few bucks)

... read more
5.0 stars
Well worth the Money
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va. on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Big taste in a big package!

... read more
5.0 stars
What a Smoke !
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Steven in Sunrise, Florida on May 21, 2009
Verified purchase

Mild, Mild, Mild ..but Taste, Taste, Taste...A MUST smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar! My favorite after dinner smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Norton in Woodbridge, Connecticut on April 01, 2008
Verified purchase

Many an evening spent relaxing with a Royal Salute Sun Grown after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
A real "Beauty" in Looks, Packaging and Taste!
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Julius E Stuckey Jr in Alabama on December 09, 2006
Verified purchase

A smooth mellow smoke from start to the end when I finally had to give it up to avoid "Finger Burn"! This one will always be at the top of my "Wish List".JS

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste,good draw,quality construction,and dec
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by Norton in Woodbridge,Connecticut on August 18, 2004
Verified purchase

The only concern I have about my favorite smoke,Royal Salute Sun Grown,is that they are not the advertised 54 ring gauge. Why? The taste ,burn,and construction are all first rate!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.