Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Ashton Aged Maduro Reviews

91rated
28 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Buy Ashton Aged Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Aged Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
SWEET SMOKE! ENDS WITH COUNTLES FLAVOR
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 30
by in College Station on March 25, 2002

This is my fav. smoke, but i only truely like a maduro this is miles above the patagas black. If you are new to cigar smokeing and are looking to find a sweeter cigar that is a super PRE. that does not leave a funny taste in your mouth this the cigar you will fall in love with. If you are an exp. smoker you will love the wide arrayy of flavors this cigar brings to the table. It starts one way and ends another and its all good

8 2
most recent review
NR
Very nice!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 20
by in St.Louis, MO on October 29, 2014

I got two of these in a petite corona sampler and I enjoyed both a lot. The price is a bit high for me to have regularly but I will keep these in my wish list and buy why I can afford to treat myself with these tasty cigars. Superb burn, great smoke, taste is sweet and flavorful with a smooth aged core that few cigars possess.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Aged Maduro
98rated
Tasty and not gritty
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 20
by Roth in Illinois, USA on February 02, 2006
Verified purchase

I enjoy mild cigars and had my doubts on this maduro cigar. I have always enjoyed Ashton cigars so I gave it a shot. That was a great move as I have enjoyed these tremendously. They are not gritty like other dark cigars I have tried. They also are not so strong that it turns your stomach or leaves the feeling of chewing on aluminum in your mouth. I kept coming back for more of these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
A Great Smoke
for Ashton Aged Maduro Pyramid
by Brian in Illinois on September 02, 2006
Verified purchase

For my first experience with a dark wrapper, this was a great smoke. Very, very smooth. Very tasty. Plus, this probably had the best draw of any cigar I have smoked. For a full flavor cigar, this was a very smooth smoke.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Wonderful Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 10
by Rich Bondie in Chicago on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice dark oily wrapper smells of sweet chocolate. Very smooth medium body smoke which seems to transition throughout. My new go to cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
One of the Best!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by EJV in CA on May 28, 2006

Pricey, yes. But one of the best maduros made. What do you expect of Fuente besides top-quality, as well as often out of stock. These are at the top of my list!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
the Cigar that you can't change
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 60
by carl Dalo in Michigan on April 20, 2013

if you smoke cigars you have to give Maduro #60 a chance once you get used to it you never change this cigar, no matter how broke you going to be.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
fantastic medium bodied smoke
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 60
by luigi in middletown,new york on March 02, 2010
Verified purchase

always burns great, with great flavors that change throughout the smoke.This is my personal favorite!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
SWEET SMOKE! ENDS WITH COUNTLES FLAVOR
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 30
by Dan H. in College Station on March 25, 2002

This is my fav. smoke, but i only truely like a maduro this is miles above the patagas black. If you are new to cigar smokeing and are looking to find a sweeter cigar that is a super PRE. that does not leave a funny taste in your mouth this the cigar you will fall in love with. If you are an exp. smoker you will love the wide arrayy of flavors this cigar brings to the table. It starts one way and ends another and its all good

82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
100
92rated
Good review.
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Astonfan in Wash DC on August 24, 2012

I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
No wonder your out of these!
for Ashton Aged Maduro #15
by Adrian in Seymour CT on May 20, 2007
Verified purchase

No doubt about it, my favorite smoke. Lot's of woody flavor, great burn and just right with a cup of coffee. Not too strong, not too sweet, just right. I've gone up and down the size range but the number 15 stands out as the best. - Hey, Famous! I'm in for a couple boxes if you get these back in stock.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Dennis in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.