I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Aged Maduro #40 Reviews

89 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Aged Maduro #40
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
96 consumer rating
One of the Best!
by EJV in CA on May 28, 2006

Pricey, yes. But one of the best maduros made. What do you expect of Fuente besides top-quality, as well as often out of stock. These are at the top of my list!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Good review.
by Astonfan in Wash DC on August 24, 2012

I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Dennis in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Best of the Best
by Salvador L. in Texas on August 19, 2009

By far one of the best cigars I have smoked. It's hard to find a flaw in this cigar. Gives the 2008 cigar of the year a run for its money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NOT THAT IMPRESSED
by Paul in Vacouver on August 12, 2008

I love the build,the look,and the burn. However, I enjoy a cigar with character. This one doesn't have much. It started off the same as it ended, no build up to no excitement.The flavor just didnt impress me for the price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Big disappointment. Harsh. Not like an Ashton.
by Overworked01 in CA on July 12, 2006

Famous' dark, sweet cigar If you like maduros with smooth flavor and a captivating aroma, One of Mike Smith's favorites. Dark, knobby thick wrapper. Faint pre-light aroma. Excellent white ash. Strong. Tastes like salt and pepper, with very little loamy or typical maduro flavors. Not sweet, not smooth. Too harsh. I stuck with it, to see if it got better. Uneven burn! The flavor got a tiny bit better, but still mostly pepper. Not smooth like the other Ashtons, at all. I would try more, but it was an unpleasant chore. That's unacceptable for an Ashton, or any cigar in that price range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
GREAT SMOKE!!!
by ALAN T. in CA. on April 04, 2005

THIS IS A FANTASTIC SMOKE WITH LOTS OF GREAT FLAVOR. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MADUROS OUT THERE. DEFINETLY WORTH THE MONEY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.