Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso Reviews

83 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
84
Consistency
80
Appearance
89
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
My go to stick, mild, dry, cedar, great constuct
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by in Miami on August 31, 2011

Morning and night go to stick. Mild strength and body starts out dry cedar, later trans. to a nut. Burn and construction perfect. Draw is perfect too, on the loose side but tons of smoke. If you are looking for something with the same profile but creamy try the CAO Gold Vintage Cremant.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by in MA on January 17, 2013

This is a great stick. Full of flavor for a mild, smooth smoke, not really any spices. I had no burn issues and it was a perfect draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
93consumerrating
My go to stick, mild, dry, cedar, great constuct
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by nick954 in Miami on August 31, 2011

Morning and night go to stick. Mild strength and body starts out dry cedar, later trans. to a nut. Burn and construction perfect. Draw is perfect too, on the loose side but tons of smoke. If you are looking for something with the same profile but creamy try the CAO Gold Vintage Cremant.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83consumerrating
"Mucho Phenominal"
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Joel in Connecticut on December 20, 2002

I tried the Ashton Belicoso for the first time about 2 weeks ago and may I say "Where have you been all my cigar smoking life"...Absolutely "Fantastic"...Price is a little steep but I "Truely" believe you get what you pay for and I don't mind paying for "Perfection"...

1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81consumerrating
Good Smoke
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Thomas Cosden in Maryland on December 07, 2005
Verified purchase

Just got these in yesterday.Well constructed and very good draw.A creamy taste.I'm a bit of a novice and trying many cigars.This one's a keeper.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
77consumerrating
High price
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Jason in Youngstown on April 08, 2006

There is nothing wrong with this cigar at all. It has all the qualities you would expect from the manufacturer. I just don't think the experiance justifies the price tag. While it's nice to have a few of these in your humidor to impress visitors, you can get just as good a smoke from much less expensive cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
70consumerrating
Great expectations
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Cristian Boerean in Resita, Romania on February 04, 2004

Bought 6 Ashton Cabinet Belicoso in an Miami cigar shop just out of curiosity, after smoking two Cabinet #6(wonderful). The Belicoso turned out to be an average, yet well constructed cigar. I had to relight it 3 times, the burn was surprisingly uneven and there was no taste at all. But I only smoked one and 5 still to try !!

1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Great smoke!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Brian in MA on January 17, 2013

This is a great stick. Full of flavor for a mild, smooth smoke, not really any spices. I had no burn issues and it was a perfect draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.