I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Cabinet Selection Reviews

88 consumer rating
35 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Buy Ashton Cabinet Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Cabinet Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Excelent Cigar, but $9 is a little steep.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #8
by in Altoona, PA on April 4, 2006

I picked one of these up this morning and smoked it while driving. I usually smoke Maduros or naturals with a darker wrapper, but I was curious about these because I love Ashton Aged Maduros. The stick lasted about an hour and a half, but I smoke cigars furiously so it would probably last 2 hours for most. The burn, draw, and construction were perfect, like an Ashton should be. It had a nice flavor to it, I would describe it as a fuller bodied Montecristo. The flavor was good from start to finish. So all in all it was a great cigar, but not a unique one. You can find a similar quality cigar for a lower price, but hey, if you have the money to burn all the time, you can't beat the perfect burn and easy draw.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great flavor, hard draw.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Tres Petite
by in Machesney Park on February 24, 2014

Just got one of these in a mistery six cigar sampler, i fact I m smoking it as I type. It is everything it is described to be, however, this one has a bit of a hard draw too it. kid of takes the enjoyment out of it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Cabinet Selection
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
100 consumer rating
Outstanding!
by Chris in Salt Lake on June 18, 2013

A nice little reminder that I have never had a bad one. Perfect burn. Perfect draw. Definitely buying more.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
one of the best.
by Jonathon in CA, USA on February 07, 2010

So far this is the best cigar that I had but I still be trying many more. Still, this is very smooth and very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Its Fuentes best , enough said!
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 09, 2001

I have a few other favorites, but when i want to treat myself I grab onto 1 of these, sit back with my favorite drink, kiss the world goodbye for an hour and take a mental cruise.My humidores are NEVER without this baby. PS wish they didn't cost so much.

8 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Only 4 Survived Vacation, make that 3.
by Wayne in Tampa on October 17, 2001

Took a box of these babies with me on vacation. Like putting the cherry on the desert. The taste,draw,burn,construction,just everything (but the price) is great! Have tried most of the Cabinet line and consistancy is the word here. Pick a size, any size and enjoy. Time to reorder now only 3 left, better hurry.

8 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic
by K in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a great cigar, but also pretty pricey. not as expensive as a davidoff classic which i love, but almost as good. similar profile-creamy, mild, nutty, w/mild cedar hints. i'd def buy these again, and actually purchased a bunch of the cabinet #2s %26 3s since they're on sale. can't go wrong and they're very consistent

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My go to stick, mild, dry, cedar, great constuct
by nick954 in Miami on August 31, 2011

Morning and night go to stick. Mild strength and body starts out dry cedar, later trans. to a nut. Burn and construction perfect. Draw is perfect too, on the loose side but tons of smoke. If you are looking for something with the same profile but creamy try the CAO Gold Vintage Cremant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
another beauty from Ashton's Cabinet
by Scott Edwards in pa on June 18, 1999

Can Fuente make a beautiful looking, feeling, tasting, smoking and remembering cigar?? This is one primo smoke, everything I love about cigars without one thing I don't like. It's even worth every penny of the ten bucks

15 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent!
by Craig in Hopewell Jct., NY on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I first tried these due to my winning an online auction. And I was very pleasantly surprised by all aspects of this cigar. It has since become one of my favorites. Regardless of whichever category you wish to discuss, I have rated this cigar quite high in all categories.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excelent Cigar, but $9 is a little steep.
by Vince M in Altoona, PA on April 04, 2006

I picked one of these up this morning and smoked it while driving. I usually smoke Maduros or naturals with a darker wrapper, but I was curious about these because I love Ashton Aged Maduros. The stick lasted about an hour and a half, but I smoke cigars furiously so it would probably last 2 hours for most. The burn, draw, and construction were perfect, like an Ashton should be. It had a nice flavor to it, I would describe it as a fuller bodied Montecristo. The flavor was good from start to finish. So all in all it was a great cigar, but not a unique one. You can find a similar quality cigar for a lower price, but hey, if you have the money to burn all the time, you can't beat the perfect burn and easy draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
This is one beautiful cigar
by Scott Edwards in Pa on June 18, 1999

From the silkiness of the wrapper, to the smooth draw and full rich, yet tempered flavour, this is one beautiful cigar. I highly recommend it.

8 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.