Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Cabinet Selection Reviews

88rated
37 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Ashton Cabinet Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Cabinet Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
My go to stick, mild, dry, cedar, great constuct
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by in Miami on August 31, 2011

Morning and night go to stick. Mild strength and body starts out dry cedar, later trans. to a nut. Burn and construction perfect. Draw is perfect too, on the loose side but tons of smoke. If you are looking for something with the same profile but creamy try the CAO Gold Vintage Cremant.

2 1
most recent review
98 rated
Expensive smoke that is absolutely worth the cost
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 8
by in Boston, Massachusetts on August 20, 2017

I m a beginner smoker, this was one of the first dozen cigars I had ever smoked. After getting my mouth blown out by full-bodied blends, I began exploring mild-medium stogies and was pleasantly surprised by this one. Some comments about the uneven burn are valid, my lighter ran out of butane halfway through lighting it so I can t say if it was my fault that the thing didn t burn completely straight. HOWEVER, once this cigar got going it was clear I made the right choice: smooth, buttery, and light flavor was consistent throughout the entire stick. Even as it got down to the last couple inches, the flavor did not change and turn rancid like in some lower quality cigars. Beautiful in construction and appearance, this extremely long-lasting cigar was worth the 12 bucks I paid. I prefer smaller ring, longer cigars, but after smoking this one I am seriously considering purchasing an entire case. Highly recommend!

1 2
recommended for you based on Ashton Cabinet Selection
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Outstanding!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 6
by Chris in Salt Lake on June 18, 2013

A nice little reminder that I have never had a bad one. Perfect burn. Perfect draw. Definitely buying more.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Expensive smoke that is absolutely worth the cost
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 8
by Dave in Boston, Massachusetts on August 20, 2017

I m a beginner smoker, this was one of the first dozen cigars I had ever smoked. After getting my mouth blown out by full-bodied blends, I began exploring mild-medium stogies and was pleasantly surprised by this one. Some comments about the uneven burn are valid, my lighter ran out of butane halfway through lighting it so I can t say if it was my fault that the thing didn t burn completely straight. HOWEVER, once this cigar got going it was clear I made the right choice: smooth, buttery, and light flavor was consistent throughout the entire stick. Even as it got down to the last couple inches, the flavor did not change and turn rancid like in some lower quality cigars. Beautiful in construction and appearance, this extremely long-lasting cigar was worth the 12 bucks I paid. I prefer smaller ring, longer cigars, but after smoking this one I am seriously considering purchasing an entire case. Highly recommend!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
one of the best.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 7
by Jonathon in CA, USA on February 07, 2010

So far this is the best cigar that I had but I still be trying many more.Still, this is very smooth and very good.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Its Fuentes best , enough said!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 6
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 09, 2001

I have a few other favorites, but when i want to treat myself I grab onto 1 of these, sit back with my favorite drink, kiss the world goodbye for an hour and take a mental cruise.My humidores are NEVER without this baby. PS wish they didn't cost so much.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Only 4 Survived Vacation, make that 3.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by Wayne in Tampa on October 17, 2001

Took a box of these babies with me on vacation. Like putting the cherry on the desert. The taste,draw,burn,construction,just everything (but the price) is great! Have tried most of the Cabinet line and consistancy is the word here. Pick a size, any size and enjoy. Time to reorder now only 3 left, better hurry.

... read more
921
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Fantastic
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 2
by K in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a great cigar, but also pretty pricey. not as expensive as a davidoff classic which i love, but almost as good. similar profile-creamy, mild, nutty, w/mild cedar hints. i'd def buy these again, and actually purchased a bunch of the cabinet #2s %26 3s since they're on sale. can't go wrong and they're very consistent

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
My go to stick, mild, dry, cedar, great constuct
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by nick954 in Miami on August 31, 2011

Morning and night go to stick. Mild strength and body starts out dry cedar, later trans. to a nut. Burn and construction perfect. Draw is perfect too, on the loose side but tons of smoke. If you are looking for something with the same profile but creamy try the CAO Gold Vintage Cremant.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
another beauty from Ashton's Cabinet
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by Scott Edwards in pa on June 18, 1999

Can Fuente make a beautiful looking, feeling, tasting, smoking and remembering cigar??This is one primo smoke, everything I love about cigars without one thing I don't like. It's even worth every penny of the ten bucks

... read more
1717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Excellent!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 2
by Craig in Hopewell Jct., NY on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I first tried these due to my winning an online auction. And I was very pleasantly surprised by all aspects ofthis cigar. It has since become one of my favorites.Regardless of whichever category you wish to discuss, I have rated thiscigar quite high in allcategories.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Very good
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Andrew Sabatello in New York on April 13, 2017

My #1 cigar.Always fresh.Famous Smoke has quality products that no other company can match.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.