I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic 8-9-8 Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Kewl Smoke, Hit Me!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Denver on February 2, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a mild, everyday smoke of the highest quality. Buy this and a box of VSG, and you're covering all the basses. Many bargains are offered here, but do yourself a favor, smoke the best: you'll never tire of these!

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
THE BEST!!!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Davidsonville,Md on October 10, 2003

The best cigar I have ever smoked...period!!!!! Just wish they were cheaper.

2 19
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic 8-9-8
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
90 consumer rating
Kewl Smoke, Hit Me!
by Don in Denver on February 02, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a mild, everyday smoke of the highest quality. Buy this and a box of VSG, and you're covering all the basses. Many bargains are offered here, but do yourself a favor, smoke the best: you'll never tire of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Mild, consistent, delicious!
by sdjohn in san diego on October 26, 2005
Verified purchase

The are great, consistent, mild cigars. Bought some crytals (tube) and can't wait to try those too. A very nice mild, easy smoking cigar for any occassion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
You Can't Go Wrong With An Ashton
by GRUTO in Purcellville, VA on October 22, 2005
Verified purchase

One of my top 10 cigars!!! Each one is as consistent as the last and the next. An easy and mild draw. I can finish one and light up another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
THE BEST!!!
by Pat in Davidsonville,Md on October 10, 2003

The best cigar I have ever smoked...period!!!!! Just wish they were cheaper.

2 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding smoke
by Larry in Arkansas on February 03, 2007

GREAT smoke!! I smoked this one all the way down to the band. Can't say enough about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Just finished it....Just fantastic
by Steven in Oxford N.J. on January 25, 2006

Great draw, great smoke, very well constructed. Im new to cigars but now I know what I like...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
8-9-8 Smooth,
by John Meeks in Ashburn, Va. on November 18, 2000

In a sentence, the 8-9-8 is the perfect cigar. Smooth draw with a mild taste that is enjoyed hours after the cigar is done. In the den or at the Ol' school tailgate, you won't go wrong with an 8-9-8.

18 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.