I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic Reviews

87 consumer rating
89 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Buy Ashton Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
High Quality Smoke
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by in Boston, MA on November 8, 2003

What you should expect from an Ashton Magnum is high quality construction, excellent draw, and a smooth and seet flavor. This cigar is consistently in the 90's

13 8
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
excellent cancer torpedo
for Ashton Classic Churchill
by in colorado on July 11, 2003

very nice, had it with a cruzan rum single barrel, complimented each other well. Yum

13 9
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 89
100 consumer rating
Very Convenient Smoke.
by Donnie in Bennett on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome!!
by David in South Carolina on April 21, 2013

Absolutely the best cigar that I have ever smoked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Creamy
by John in Aliquippa, PA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar. You play a little more for the pointy end than you would for a flat top. Very similar in taste compared to the Churchill. Smooth, easy draw. Burns even. Nice firm ash that doesn't flake off.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top of the line
by brad gammell in Houston on November 20, 2010

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Superb...
by Shawn M. in NY on October 07, 2009

This is by far the best cigar I have ever tried. I am not a seasoned cigar smoker yet, but have tried many brands. A fantastic taste, creamy and nutty, with a superior burn and draw. The smoke itself is a pleasure to let surround you...what an experience. I will continue to sample, but I will always come back to this one for a tried and true!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
just incredible...
by Ray in Danielson CT on March 20, 2008
Verified purchase

Love the size...ultra smooth and tasty...big $ for a small stick but worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Have to Get More !
by Cooldaddy in South Jersey on April 15, 2004

Got one as a gift, couldn't of been more pleased. The even burn, beautiful ash, and a flavor that just wouldn't quit. I have to stock up! As this is a wonderful cigar!

1 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My New Favorite!
by Richard Block in Long Beach, NY on May 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Finally got around to - after smoking cigars since 1997 - trying an Ashton Classic Monarch. What a great experience; among the most pleasing aromas of any I've had - to include many fine Cubans - plenty of creamy, mild smoke with a perfect draw and burn. The lingering after taste - the aroma left in the nostrils long after you're done smoking, is a delicious reminder of having enjoyed an outstanding smoke. As others have said, it's a bit pricey. As much as I'd like to, I can't afford to enjoy them as an everyday stick, but when you crave a really good smoke, youl want to know you have one of these babies waiting in your humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite
by Paul in Rochester, NY on May 16, 2006
Verified purchase

The Ashton Corona is officially my favorite and regular cigar. It is an easy and enjoyable smoke that doesn't require a serious time commitment. Everyone should have a box in their humidor for themselves and guests.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by sam in naperville on March 28, 2011

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 89
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.