Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Classic Reviews

82rated
83 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Ashton Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Great Smoke!
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in naperville on March 28, 2011

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

10 7
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Nasty Little Stick
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Florida on February 24, 2014

This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.

4 1
Recommended for you based on Ashton Classic
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Awesome!!
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by David in South Carolina on April 21, 2013

Absolutely the best cigar that I have ever smoked!

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Creamy
for Ashton Classic Sovereign
by John in Aliquippa, PA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar. You play a little more for the pointy end than you would for a flat top. Very similar in taste compared to the Churchill. Smooth, easy draw. Burns even. Nice firm ash that doesn't flake off.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top of the line
for Ashton Classic Corona
by brad gammell in Houston on November 20, 2010

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb...
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Shawn M. in NY on October 07, 2009

This is by far the best cigar I have ever tried. I am not a seasoned cigar smoker yet, but have tried many brands. A fantastic taste, creamy and nutty, with a superior burn and draw. The smoke itself is a pleasure to let surround you...what an experience. I will continue to sample, but I will always come back to this one for a tried and true!

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
just incredible...
for Ashton Classic Cordial
by Ray in Danielson CT on March 20, 2008
Verified purchase

Love the size...ultra smooth and tasty...big $ for a small stick but worth it.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Have to Get More !
for Ashton Classic Crystal Belicoso (Glass Tube)
by Cooldaddy in South Jersey on April 15, 2004

Got one as a gift, couldn't of been more pleased. The even burn, beautiful ash, and a flavor that just wouldn't quit. I have to stock up! As this is a wonderful cigar!

... read more
410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Ashton Churchills ... I am stuck
for Ashton Classic Churchill
by David Bash in Neosho Missouri on January 01, 2018

These cigars never fail me. I have yet to find a better cigar for thew price point.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
My New Favorite!
for Ashton Classic Monarch (Aluminum Tube)
by Richard Block in Long Beach, NY on May 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Finally got around to - after smoking cigars since 1997 - trying an Ashton Classic Monarch. What a great experience; among the most pleasing aromas of any I've had - to include many fine Cubans - plenty of creamy, mild smoke with a perfect draw and burn. The lingering after taste - the aroma left in the nostrils long after you're done smoking, is a delicious reminder of having enjoyed an outstanding smoke. As others have said, it's a bit pricey. As much as I'd like to, I can't afford to enjoy them as an everyday stick, but when you crave a really good smoke, youl want to know you have one of these babies waiting in your humidor!

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
My favorite
for Ashton Classic Corona
by Paul in Rochester, NY on May 16, 2006
Verified purchase

The Ashton Corona is officially my favorite and regular cigar. It is an easy and enjoyable smoke that doesn't require a serious time commitment. Everyone should have a box in their humidor for themselves and guests.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great Smoke!
for Ashton Classic Corona
by sam in naperville on March 28, 2011

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.