Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Classic Reviews

84rated
88 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Ashton Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great smoke
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by in Alta Loma on April 28, 2008

This is a very good cigar, I highly recomended

6 3
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Nasty Little Stick
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Florida on February 24, 2014

This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.

8 5
Recommended for you based on Ashton Classic
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Ashton Classic Magnum!
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by John Athanassion in PA on September 15, 2018

The classic series of Ashtons still seem to create a creamy character that s light on the palate with still good taste. Somewhere between a light and medium body cigar. Still very smooth and not a bitter smoke like you would find in other light bodied cigars at this level. I m a heavy Ashton Virgin Sungrown smoker but once in a while I like something lighter that doesn t have a bitter taste to it. So I reach for these magnums or any of the classic series of cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect Cigar
for Ashton Classic Monarch (Aluminum Tube)
by Steve in Lynn, MA on August 20, 2018

On my third box of 24. Hard to try other cigars when I enjoy these so much. Haven t had a bad smoke yet. Not harsh at all, great draw, perfect consistency.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Ashton Classic Monarch (Aluminum Tube)
by George Martin in New Hampshire on April 24, 2018

Love these cigars! One of my favorites! Can not go wrong here!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome!!
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by David in South Carolina on April 21, 2013

Absolutely the best cigar that I have ever smoked!

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Creamy
for Ashton Classic Sovereign
by John in Aliquippa, PA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar. You play a little more for the pointy end than you would for a flat top. Very similar in taste compared to the Churchill. Smooth, easy draw. Burns even. Nice firm ash that doesn't flake off.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top of the line
for Ashton Classic Corona
by brad gammell in Houston on November 20, 2010

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb...
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Shawn M. in NY on October 07, 2009

This is by far the best cigar I have ever tried. I am not a seasoned cigar smoker yet, but have tried many brands. A fantastic taste, creamy and nutty, with a superior burn and draw. The smoke itself is a pleasure to let surround you...what an experience. I will continue to sample, but I will always come back to this one for a tried and true!

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
just incredible...
for Ashton Classic Cordial
by Ray in Danielson CT on March 20, 2008
Verified purchase

Love the size...ultra smooth and tasty...big $ for a small stick but worth it.

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Have to Get More !
for Ashton Classic Crystal Belicoso (Glass Tube)
by Cooldaddy in South Jersey on April 15, 2004

Got one as a gift, couldn't of been more pleased. The even burn, beautiful ash, and a flavor that just wouldn't quit. I have to stock up! As this is a wonderful cigar!

... read more
616
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Ashton Churchills ... I am stuck
for Ashton Classic Churchill
by David Bash in Neosho Missouri on January 01, 2018

These cigars never fail me. I have yet to find a better cigar for thew price point.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.