I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Ashton Classic Corona Reviews

90 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Top of the line
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Houston on November 20, 2010

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not impressed
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Mass. on May 29, 2012

I guess i was expecting too much. Flavor being the main issue, burned great but the taste just wasn't there for me. Paying $8 for a corona I feel u should get a fairly good smoke. I would take the $5 Fonseca over this. IMO

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Top of the line
by brad gammell in Houston on November 20, 2010

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite
by Paul in Rochester, NY on May 16, 2006
Verified purchase

The Ashton Corona is officially my favorite and regular cigar. It is an easy and enjoyable smoke that doesn't require a serious time commitment. Everyone should have a box in their humidor for themselves and guests.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by sam in naperville on March 28, 2011

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Not impressed
by Jared in Mass. on May 29, 2012

I guess i was expecting too much. Flavor being the main issue, burned great but the taste just wasn't there for me. Paying $8 for a corona I feel u should get a fairly good smoke. I would take the $5 Fonseca over this. IMO

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My favorite
by beenfer in Pa on March 18, 2011

New to cigars having only smoked about 10 different ones so far but this one is way ahead of the rest for me. Very smooth, perfect draw, hardly any aftertaste, no odor on clothes, just a creamy smoke with a little spice and slight sweet aroma. Bought a 50 cig humi - gonna buy a box of these as my go to cig. wish they didnt cost so much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My favorite smoke
by R8erDan in Santa Rosa,ca on November 20, 2005

The ashton corona is my all time favorite. Just the right size for an anytime smoke. Don't always have 2 1/2 hrs to smoke a churchill. This smoke always burns well and the draw is perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.