150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Ashton Classic Double Magnum Reviews

94rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
smooth smoke
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by in brooklyn on February 28, 2012

this one of my favorites.i have a few that i really like and ashton was one of my first favorites when i was a rookie and it's still one of my favorites today.smooth with a bit of pepper taste,but not too much where it's offensive.good burn too

2 0
most recent review
100 rated
Awesome!!
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by in South Carolina on April 21, 2013

Absolutely the best cigar that I have ever smoked!

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Double Magnum
100rated
Awesome!!
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by David in South Carolina on April 21, 2013

Absolutely the best cigar that I have ever smoked!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great Mild Cigar, perfect with a good red wine!
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by Bill in Oregon on September 11, 2008
Verified purchase

Great Mild Cigar, perfect with a good red wine or tawny port. Doesn't overpower the pallet, good before or after dinner.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
My favorite cigar
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by Dave Murnane in West Deptford on July 02, 2011
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite cigar, a real nice burn, and mellow tastes, wish I could get a box of them.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
smooth smoke
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by vin in brooklyn on February 28, 2012

this one of my favorites.i have a few that i really like and ashton was one of my first favorites when i was a rookie and it's still one of my favorites today.smooth with a bit of pepper taste,but not too much where it's offensive.good burn too

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by Claude in Alta Loma on April 28, 2008

This is a very good cigar, I highly recomended

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
N-I-C-E!
for Ashton Classic Double Magnum
by paul eischens in gilroy ca on December 30, 2007

Best mild cigar I have ever smoked!I was a Montecristo White label guy. But I have switched. I have had all the ashton classic cigars and they are all good but the cedar wrap on the double magnum makes the difference. oh my god. I tell my wife to leave me alone for 120 min when I light this cigar

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.