I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic Esquire (10) Maduro Cigar Reviews

88 consumer rating
8 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
The one I most look forward to smoking.
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Montana on November 30, 2009
Verified purchase

When you don't have the time for a long smoke, he Ashton Esquire Maduro is the perfect fit. It is smooth, same satifsying taste and burn of a full size cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Pretty good!
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Tempe on January 25, 2010

yay !

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
91 consumer rating
The one I most look forward to smoking.
by J. R. in Montana on November 30, 2009
Verified purchase

When you don't have the time for a long smoke, he Ashton Esquire Maduro is the perfect fit. It is smooth, same satifsying taste and burn of a full size cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Can't make my mind up!
by Rob P in Brasil on April 19, 2013

First two I had were far too strong, almost harsh. But 3rd was inline with other reviewers. Nice look though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Pretty good!
by Jeremy in Tempe on January 25, 2010

yay !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
Nasty Little Stick
by Eddie in Florida on February 24, 2014

This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Good Small Cigar
by Robert in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Good consistent cigar. If you like the Ashton maduro blend then this is a great small cigar for the money. Slightly sweet with a smooth tobacco core. About 15 to 20 minutes of good flavor and good burn. The full size version cost a lot more so I get all the flavor at a price I can afford. Just put the tin in the humidor and they stay good until they are gone which is pretty quick as I can afford to smoke them often.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not bad ,if you don't have the time for a 50 rin
by Kimo Kauai in Kauai, Hawaii on September 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I like these when I just don't have the time to smoke a 50 ring smoke. I like to watch the sun set with a glass of red wine and one of these little guys. They have a decent favor, and I like the old west appearance, the burn and consistency are also quite good. They maybe alittle pricey but it like everything else, you get what you pay for. So if your short on time and like a earthy favor smoke these could be the one for you, they are for me. Aloha!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A nice coffee break smoke
by Eric D. in Maryland on August 17, 2006

I was really impressed with these little ones. They pack more flavor then what I have experienced with mini cigars. I found these have been great for my mid-morning coffee break on those special days. Just enough to enjoy, but short enough to get back to work in time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Esquire Maduro is so good with your morning coffee
by Vince Macharola in PA on January 20, 2006
Verified purchase

This is the best 20 min cigar you can smoke with your coffee in the morning. I have one every workday morning. The esquire maduro is very tasty and sweet. I have never smoked one that tasted much different than another, so it is very consistent. They tend to canoe from time to time, but be patient, they usually fix themselves without any lighter work. At first, this cigar looks like it hasn't been constructed well. It has a rugged appearance, but don't be fooled, I've never had one fall apart. (And I've smoked probably 150 of them) I highly recomend the Ashton Esquire Maduro to any Maduro lover. If you've only got 20-30 mins, it doesn't get much better than this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.