Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Ashton Classic Half Corona (5) Reviews

92rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
80
Draw
94
Consistency
96
Appearance
88
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Very Convenient Smoke.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Bennett on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

0 0
most recent review
91 rated
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
100rated
Very Convenient Smoke.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Donnie in Bennett on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
I will order more.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Shane in Wa on November 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I like the size, taste, burn, draw, and scent! I think it is the size that makes this cigar consistent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Little Smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Kurt in NJ on November 30, 2009

Just like the big boys. Same great Ashton taste! Perfect for those time when you don't have time for a full cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Love it
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Scott in Rochester NY on February 24, 2012

The full corona is my second favorite smoke. Now I have a smaller version perfect for the drive to work.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Perfect wedding cigar!
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Chuck in Texas on March 21, 2014

Classic look, great draw and best short smoke there is! I can take these to weddings and enjoy a fine cigar for 15 minutes, before the wife knows I m missing. I was at first hesitant to buy but they will always have a place in my box till I m gone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent short smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Rich Alford in NJ on December 20, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent sub-mid-size cigar. Great for a 10-15 minute quickie. The only thing I regret is that there I don t know of a full-corona version of the exact same thing.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Rip-Off?
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Pete Cooper, Jr. in Broussard, LA. on September 08, 2013

VERY disappointed! The cigars were naked (No cellophane wrappers), and though they did taste okay, they are cut filler. I can get CAO's for about the same price, and I will in the future.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
"My new little go too, very tasty"
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Ken in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on August 05, 2013

I was unsure at first about purchasing a small Ashton version. Was I ever surprised! The flavor, aroma, draw, and burn time for this little gem was exquisite. My wife even gave a positive remark about the cigar, and trust me, she's a very harsh critic. So with an astounding two thumbs up, I strongly encourage everyone to try them at least once and draw your own review.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good flavor and aroma
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Anonymous in on July 26, 2012
Verified purchase

My perfect cigar - taste and aroma are exquisite - however, from time to time they arrive dry, cracked, even crushed - 2 50ct boxes had the wrappers split and loose and both ends - that's an $80 waste - also, these little cigars a over-priced

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.