Ashton Classic Magnum Reviews

89 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
High Quality Smoke
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by in Boston, MA on November 8, 2003

What you should expect from an Ashton Magnum is high quality construction, excellent draw, and a smooth and seet flavor. This cigar is consistently in the 90's

13 8
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by in New England on February 18, 2016

Price is same as JR s everyday.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Magnum
100 consumer rating
Superb...
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Shawn M. in NY on October 07, 2009

This is by far the best cigar I have ever tried. I am not a seasoned cigar smoker yet, but have tried many brands. A fantastic taste, creamy and nutty, with a superior burn and draw. The smoke itself is a pleasure to let surround you...what an experience. I will continue to sample, but I will always come back to this one for a tried and true!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Cigar
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by G Smith in Northern Va. on April 26, 2008

Excellent mild cigar. Nice creamy overtone throughout the entire smoke. I always seem to come back to the Ashton Classic. Always enjoyable, and always a high quality smoke. Consistent burn, great construction and a complete joy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Top notch, one of the best, this cigar has it all!
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Foghatter in Olympia on July 26, 2008
Verified purchase

Top quality, superb taste. One of the very best cigars I've ever smoked. Almost as good as a Cuban Montecristo. No disappointments here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
High Quality Smoke
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by J B Ford in Boston, MA on November 08, 2003

What you should expect from an Ashton Magnum is high quality construction, excellent draw, and a smooth and seet flavor. This cigar is consistently in the 90's

13 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Cream.
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Earl in Tennessee on May 10, 2013

An absolutely fantastic mild cigar that whispers Dominican Republic. With eyes closed in a blind test I'd know I was smoking a very good DR cigar with this one. The conn shade wrapper is pure cream as is the flavor and aroma. My favorite Ashton.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Marc in New England on February 18, 2016

Price is same as JR s everyday.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Quick Burning
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Wilfredo in New York on January 21, 2014

Not so Great Stolky Fair taste Burn to end without relighting but burned Quickly Average Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not up to Ashton Standard
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Paul in Memphis on August 17, 2009

I have been consistently very pleased with the taste and performance of all Ashton cigars that I have tried until the Magnum ... has great Ashton taste but could not keep it lit and consequently the burn was inconsistent and uncharacteristically poor compared to my prior experiences.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Tasty
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by jim in Baton Rouge, La. on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been smoking Cigars for 60 yrs. or so. The Ashton Magnum was very disappointing, Too easy on the draw, uneven, fast burn, separation of wrapper, lousy for $160. bucks. I'll go back to Rom Jul. or Sancho Pnza. any day for the money. JD

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigar
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Richard in Secaucus NJ on October 22, 2007
Verified purchase

Ashton Cigars are great cigars. The Magnum is my favorite cigar.Taste aroma this cigar has it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.