Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute Reviews

99rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
98
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

3 0
most recent review
98 rated
Truly superb:
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Wilmington, NC on May 22, 2016

These cigars are among the very best out there and one of the few ultra-premium sticks that have a consistent taste, construction, and quality that matches the price. You really can t go wrong. I ve smoked more than a few of the 20, 22, and 23 year Salutes and one five pack of the 21 s. I personally prefer the ESG 20 Year because of the prevalence of the musty, slightly sweet taste of the well-aged Dominican tobacco, which all the ESG s have. The 22 year is absolutely great also but is a bit spicier and stronger than the 20 year, but with no less body. These are cigars that you should buy if at all possible. You will not regret it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
100rated
Great Cigar For The Money
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Michael C. in Oyster Bay, NY on December 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
BOOOM!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Hernan Welsh in Monterrey, Mexico on December 29, 2013

This cigar is the BEST cigar I have tried, it really BOOOM! it........

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by john in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Best Cigar - I have ever Smoked"
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Mike Winberg in Backs County PA on November 09, 2010

I have treated myself to many $30 Cigars... The Ashton ESG is by far the best money spent - for a great cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Truly superb:
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Benjamin in Wilmington, NC on May 22, 2016

These cigars are among the very best out there and one of the few ultra-premium sticks that have a consistent taste, construction, and quality that matches the price. You really can t go wrong. I ve smoked more than a few of the 20, 22, and 23 year Salutes and one five pack of the 21 s. I personally prefer the ESG 20 Year because of the prevalence of the musty, slightly sweet taste of the well-aged Dominican tobacco, which all the ESG s have. The 22 year is absolutely great also but is a bit spicier and stronger than the 20 year, but with no less body. These are cigars that you should buy if at all possible. You will not regret it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Gooooooooooooal
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Magna in Reno on February 05, 2014
Verified purchase

This is it,the one I ve been looking for! This is the best cigar I ve ever had. 100 in every category except burn. Worth every cent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Michael in Southold NY on September 26, 2012

Ashton ESG is by fare the best cigar out there I always have some in my box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.