I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute Reviews

98 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

3 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar For The Money
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Oyster Bay, NY on December 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar For The Money
by Michael C. in Oyster Bay, NY on December 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BOOOM!
by Hernan Welsh in Monterrey, Mexico on December 29, 2013

This cigar is the BEST cigar I have tried, it really BOOOM! it........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
by john in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"Best Cigar - I have ever Smoked"
by Mike Winberg in Backs County PA on November 09, 2010

I have treated myself to many $30 Cigars... The Ashton ESG is by far the best money spent - for a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Gooooooooooooal
by Magna in Reno on February 05, 2014
Verified purchase

This is it,the one I ve been looking for! This is the best cigar I ve ever had. 100 in every category except burn. Worth every cent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar
by Michael in Southold NY on September 26, 2012

Ashton ESG is by fare the best cigar out there I always have some in my box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.