I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Estate Sun Grown Reviews

96 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy Ashton Estate Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Estate Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

3 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Money Talks!!!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 23 Year Salute
by in Chicago on February 2, 2015
Verified purchase

About as fine as it gets. Med-full strength, but it s so smooth, you don t care. Just wish I could hit the lottery to make this my daily smoke. Even the box is a work of art.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Estate Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar For The Money
by Michael C. in Oyster Bay, NY on December 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BOOOM!
by Hernan Welsh in Monterrey, Mexico on December 29, 2013

This cigar is the BEST cigar I have tried, it really BOOOM! it........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
by john in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Second Review - This is the one
by DB in PA on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I have to review this cigar again. After smoking this one a while ago, i smoked and tried many cigars in hopes of finding something as good for cheaper. I found quite a few good stogies along the way and have collected quite a few. Tonight i lit up this 23 yr salute for only the 2nd time and there is no denying this cigar is perfect in every way. Flavor, Burn, Construction, the smoke is just magical. This is the one. If you have the means to try one or many, please do. I've rated a few cigars in the low 90's but this one is 100 - perfect accross the board.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome! Best Cigar Ever!
by Mike Winberg in Yardley Pa on December 02, 2010

The ESG, is immeasurable! For those of us who love a great smoke... this is like Mercedes Benz AMG at 160 mph.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"Best Cigar - I have ever Smoked"
by Mike Winberg in Backs County PA on November 09, 2010

I have treated myself to many $30 Cigars... The Ashton ESG is by far the best money spent - for a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
They age beautifully
by Uncle Dave in Fishers, IN on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Am enjoying the last of a 5 year old box. They only get better. Am ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Forget Cuba
by in on March 23, 2014
Verified purchase

22 years...This was the best I have had the pleasure to try. What a wonderful cigar. If I could I afford it every day it would be the only cigar I would smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Worth every penny!
by Kevin in Illinois on July 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I had a friend hook me up with one of these. Within minutes, I could tell it was special. I since have bought a box and have enjoyed 3 so far. Wow, great draw, smoke and burn. Flavor is medium with deep aromas and lots of spice. nicely packed and hold a very long white ash. consitant burn and flavors throughout. Smoke this all the way to the end it is that enjoyable. Yes, there is some $ here but it does not disappoint. Cognac or Scotch is the perfect companion! Just Do It!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
truly a wonderful smoke!
by edb in ohio on September 27, 2010

just a great cigar. expensive however. but for that special occasion or just to treat yourself, then this is the cigar. mine was a freebie (gift) but have since purchased 5.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.