Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Ashton Estate Sun Grown Reviews

98rated
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
98
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy Ashton Estate Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Estate Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

3 0
most recent review
98 rated
Truly superb:
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Wilmington, NC on May 22, 2016

These cigars are among the very best out there and one of the few ultra-premium sticks that have a consistent taste, construction, and quality that matches the price. You really can t go wrong. I ve smoked more than a few of the 20, 22, and 23 year Salutes and one five pack of the 21 s. I personally prefer the ESG 20 Year because of the prevalence of the musty, slightly sweet taste of the well-aged Dominican tobacco, which all the ESG s have. The 22 year is absolutely great also but is a bit spicier and stronger than the 20 year, but with no less body. These are cigars that you should buy if at all possible. You will not regret it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Estate Sun Grown
100rated
Fantastic!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 20 Year Salute 5 Pack
by Jonathan in Okinawa on February 29, 2016

These cigars are fantastic! It burned evenly throughout, the flavor was excellent not overpowering at all, and remained evenly intact through all my smoking sessions with this cigar. I can see why these cigars are not on the cheap side and well worth its money.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar For The Money
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Michael C. in Oyster Bay, NY on December 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
BOOOM!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Hernan Welsh in Monterrey, Mexico on December 29, 2013

This cigar is the BEST cigar I have tried, it really BOOOM! it........

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by john in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Second Review - This is the one
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 23 Year Salute
by DB in PA on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I have to review this cigar again. After smoking this one a while ago, i smoked and tried many cigars in hopes of finding something as good for cheaper. I found quite a few good stogies along the way and have collected quite a few. Tonight i lit up this 23 yr salute for only the 2nd time and there is no denying this cigar is perfect in every way. Flavor, Burn, Construction, the smoke is just magical. This is the one. If you have the means to try one or many, please do. I've rated a few cigars in the low 90's but this one is 100 - perfect accross the board.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome! Best Cigar Ever!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 21 Year Salute
by Mike Winberg in Yardley Pa on December 02, 2010

The ESG, is immeasurable! For those of us who love a great smoke... this is like Mercedes Benz AMG at 160 mph.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Best Cigar - I have ever Smoked"
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Mike Winberg in Backs County PA on November 09, 2010

I have treated myself to many $30 Cigars... The Ashton ESG is by far the best money spent - for a great cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One of the all-time greats:
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 20 Year Salute
by Benjamin in Wilmington, NC on May 22, 2016

This is a truly superb stick. It is one of only a few truly super premium cigars that s quality, construction, and flavor is entirely justified by its price-point. My palate often tends to favor the musty and slightly sweet flavor of very well aged pre-rolled Dominican tobacco and the Ashton Estate Sun Grown 20 Year Salute delivers that better than almost any other cigar, with the possible exception of the Davidoff Millennium Blend Robusto and Lancero, two of my other most highly prized smokes. I absolutely love spicy Nicaraguan blends, particularly Padron, but when it comes to the musty, well-aged Dominican sweetness I described the 20 year salute is very tough to beat. You can t do much better. Buy these cigars, you won t regret it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Truly superb:
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by Benjamin in Wilmington, NC on May 22, 2016

These cigars are among the very best out there and one of the few ultra-premium sticks that have a consistent taste, construction, and quality that matches the price. You really can t go wrong. I ve smoked more than a few of the 20, 22, and 23 year Salutes and one five pack of the 21 s. I personally prefer the ESG 20 Year because of the prevalence of the musty, slightly sweet taste of the well-aged Dominican tobacco, which all the ESG s have. The 22 year is absolutely great also but is a bit spicier and stronger than the 20 year, but with no less body. These are cigars that you should buy if at all possible. You will not regret it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
They age beautifully
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 20 Year Salute
by Uncle Dave in Fishers, IN on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Am enjoying the last of a 5 year old box. They only get better. Am ordering more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.